Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 130 – 131

The 35th annual Billygoat Run (Apr 21, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. davew 6:38 Billygoat
2. Nolan Miles 8:04 +1:26 22% Billygoat
3. jgran 8:05 +1:27 22% Billygoat
3. Wyatt 8:05 +1:27 22% Billygoat
5. zach.schroeder 8:17 +1:39 25% Billygoat
6. ifjones 8:25 +1:47 27% Billygoat
7. Niels Lyng-Olsen 8:58 +2:20 35% Billygoat
8. EChild 8:59 +2:21 35% Billygoat
9. J-BANGZ 9:01 +2:23 36% Billygoat
10. bshields 9:03 +2:25 36% Billygoat
11. T.Fong 9:04 +2:26 37% Billygoat
12. DarthBalter 9:22 +2:44 41% Billygoat
13. acjospe 9:33 +2:55 44% Billygoat
14. iansmith 9:59 +3:21 51% Billygoat
15. andrew.eck44 10:05 +3:27 52% Billygoat
16. speedy 10:38 +4:00 60% Billygoat
17. Nadim 10:49 +4:11 63% Billygoat
18. tdgood 10:53 +4:15 64% Billygoat
19. feet 11:04 +4:26 67% Billygoat
20. Daniel O'Leary 11:08 +4:30 68% Billygoat
21. jima 11:10 +4:32 68% Billygoat
22. donkst 11:12 +4:34 69% Billygoat
23. Mika Latva-Kokko 11:27 +4:49 73% Billygoat
24. GlenT 11:35 +4:57 75% Billygoat
25. LR 11:40 +5:02 76% Billygoat
26. pasha 11:43 +5:05 77% Billygoat
27. tp 12:05 +5:27 82% Billygoat
28. jjcote 12:08 +5:30 83% Billygoat
29. Anna 12:09 +5:31 83% Billygoat
30. O'Chief 12:12 +5:34 84% Billygoat
31. pat.richardson 12:29 +5:51 88% Billygoat
31. bgallup 12:29 +5:51 88% Billygoat
33. carlch 12:39 +6:01 91% Lite Billygoat
34. Ari Ofsevit 12:45 +6:07 92% Billygoat
35. mparson 12:47 +6:09 93% Lite Billygoat
36. peggyd 12:50 +6:12 93% Billygoat
37. Will.Tucker 12:52 +6:14 94% Billygoat
38. carladams 12:53 +6:15 94% Billygoat
39. z-man 13:03 +6:25 97% Billygoat
40. coach 13:31 +6:53 104% Billygoat
41. bl 13:52 +7:14 109% Billygoat
42. PBricker 13:56 +7:18 110% Billygoat
43. Jeremy Colgan 13:57 +7:19 110% Billygoat
44. dyee 14:30 +7:52 119% Billygoat
45. Bernard 14:32 +7:54 119% Billygoat
46. Thomas.Ice 14:45 +8:07 122% Billygoat
47. awilkinson 14:49 +8:11 123% Billygoat
48. dlevine 14:51 +8:13 124% Billygoat
49. Neil Martin 14:52 +8:14 124% Billygoat
50. levitin 14:54 +8:16 125% Billygoat
51. stever 14:55 +8:17 125% Lite Billygoat
52. Anna B 14:56 +8:18 125% Billygoat
52. angelica 14:56 +8:18 125% Billygoat
54. Elina B 14:58 +8:20 126% Billygoat
55. crawfordsl 15:00 +8:22 126% Billygoat
55. Raymond Chung 15:00 +8:22 126% Billygoat
57. pkturner 15:06 +8:28 128% Billygoat
58. kensr 15:26 +8:48 133% Billygoat
59. Aleck Breton 15:27 +8:49 133% Billygoat
60. fpb 16:00 +9:22 141% Billygoat
61. Jessica Rykken 16:27 +9:49 148% Billygoat
62. Stephen Tarry 16:36 +9:58 150% Billygoat
63. Yakir Goldner 16:37 +9:59 151% Billygoat
63. walk 16:37 +9:59 151% Billygoat
65. CraigW 16:39 +10:01 151% Billygoat
66. nellie 16:44 +10:06 152% Billygoat
67. Paul Regan 16:51 +10:13 154% Billygoat
68. dness 17:05 +10:27 158% Billygoat
69. JHen 17:20 +10:42 161% Billygoat
70. PGoodwin 17:37 +10:59 166% Billygoat
71. Greg_L 17:45 +11:07 168% Billygoat
72. ParkSchool 17:47 +11:09 168% Billygoat
73. Elaine Dill 17:57 +11:19 171% Lite Billygoat
74. JohnB 18:02 +11:24 172% Billygoat
74. Trisha 18:02 +11:24 172% Lite Billygoat
76. JLCraw 19:37 +12:59 196% Billygoat
77. David Hunter 19:43 +13:05 197% Billygoat
78. Nadezhda Popova 20:35 +13:57 210% Lite Billygoat
79. JanetT 20:36 +13:58 211% Lite Billygoat
80. Sandy 20:44 +14:06 213% Billygoat
81. Eric Smith 21:14 +14:36 220% Billygoat
82. ycartwhelen 22:03 +15:25 232% Lite Billygoat
83. Valeriy Doverov 22:19 +15:41 236% Billygoat
84. Pelle Wahlstrom 23:13 +16:35 250% Lite Billygoat
85. barb 24:11 +17:33 265% Lite Billygoat
86. Richard Nietupski 25:33 +18:55 285% Billygoat
87. John Underwood 25:42 +19:04 287% Lite Billygoat
88. Roger Underwood 25:43 +19:05 288% Lite Billygoat
89. Tiivo Ruutopold 27:07 +20:29 309% Billygoat
90. Lynette Boos 31:02 +24:24 368% Lite Billygoat
91. Janet Findlay 31:41 +25:03 378% Billygoat
92. Judy Dickinson 32:28 +25:50 389% Lite Billygoat