Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 41 – 42

BAOC: Morgan Territory (Oct 28, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Doetsch 3:47 BLUE
2. Mattias Vangbo 4:35 +48 21% BLUE
3. mindsweeper 4:38 +51 22% BLUE
4. Matej 4:54 +1:07 30% RED
5. Brendan O'Brien 5:06 +1:19 35% GREEN
6. div 5:09 +1:22 36% BLUE
7. Backstreet Boy 5:10 +1:23 37% BLUE
8. Derek Maclean 5:20 +1:33 41% GREEN
9. Penny DeMoss 5:22 +1:35 42% BLUE
10. greg 5:29 +1:42 45% BLUE
11. Jonathan Owens 5:44 +1:57 52% BLUE
12. stevegregg 5:48 +2:01 53% RED
12. Steven Harrison 5:48 +2:01 53% RED
14. Nikolay Chukanov 5:49 +2:02 54% BLUE
15. Francois Leonard 5:50 +2:03 54% BLUE
16. gecbrew 5:52 +2:05 55% RED
17. Ralf Burgert 5:55 +2:08 56% RED
18. Robin Gustafsson 5:56 +2:09 57% RED
19. Cornelia Coolen 6:01 +2:14 59% GREEN
20. Marie-Josee Parayre 6:44 +2:57 78% GREEN
21. Greg Favor, Tracy Thorpe 6:47 +3:00 79% BLUE
22. Mark Prior 6:48 +3:01 80% BLUE
23. Cali Cowboy 7:05 +3:18 87% BLUE
24. guents 7:10 +3:23 89% RED
25. Kevin McCarty 7:21 +3:34 94% GREEN
26. Damian Swift 7:27 +3:40 97% RED
27. Christine Brew 7:30 +3:43 98% GREEN
28. Damon Ward 7:32 +3:45 99% GREEN
29. Johanna Merriss 7:39 +3:52 102% GREEN
30. Stephanie Maclean 7:52 +4:05 108% GREEN
31. Matthias Kohler 8:09 +4:22 115% GREEN
32. Werner Haag 8:51 +5:04 134% GREEN
33. Greg Ehrensing 9:01 +5:14 138% GREEN
34. Miguel, Laura 9:26 +5:39 149% RED
35. Joe Maffei 9:33 +5:46 152% BLUE
36. Gary Carpenter 9:42 +5:55 156% GREEN
37. Scott Samson group 10:00 +6:13 164% GREEN
38. Gavin Williams 10:11 +6:24 169% GREEN
39. gavinwm 10:21 +6:34 174% RED
40. Ben Hallsted 10:52 +7:05 187% GREEN
41. Peter Graube 11:09 +7:22 195% BLUE
42. Bob Cooley 11:31 +7:44 204% GREEN
43. Flynn Buxton-Walsh 14:25 +10:38 281% GREEN
44. Mike Meagher, Paula Zurowski and Ed Beel 14:50 +11:03 292% GREEN
45. Judy & Tom Cronin 15:36 +11:49 312% GREEN
46. David Hallsted 17:58 +14:11 375% GREEN