Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 74 – 75

BAOC: Golden Goat (Nov 4, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. mindsweeper 6:09 Golden Goat
2. Francois Leonard 6:50 +41 11% Golden Goat
3. Martin Kunz 7:01 +52 14% Golden Goat
4. Pierre Delforge 7:33 +1:24 23% Golden Goat
5. Jonathan Owens 7:40 +1:31 25% Golden Goat
6. Cedric Lasfargues 8:35 +2:26 40% Golden Goat
7. Fillan Swift 9:57 +3:48 62% Golden Kid
8. Cali Cowboy 10:16 +4:07 67% Golden Goat
8. Tundra/Desert 10:16 +4:07 67% Golden Goat
10. Steve Haas 10:27 +4:18 70% Golden Goat
11. Gary Carpenter 10:44 +4:35 75% Golden Kid
12. Maximillian Marin 11:04 +4:55 80% Golden Kid
13. Steve Ahuero 11:20 +5:11 84% Golden Goat
14. Bob Cooley 11:24 +5:15 85% Golden Kid
15. Van Boughner 11:25 +5:16 86% Golden Goat
16. Robin Gustafsson 11:29 +5:20 87% Golden Goat
17. Peter Graube 11:40 +5:31 90% Golden Kid
18. Damian Swift 12:22 +6:13 101% Golden Goat
19. greg 12:29 +6:20 103% Golden Goat
20. Tapio 12:31 +6:22 104% Golden Goat
21. Mattias Vangbo 12:44 +6:35 107% Golden Goat
22. div 13:39 +7:30 122% Golden Goat
23. Penny DeMoss 13:57 +7:48 127% Golden Goat
24. Stephanie Maclean 14:12 +8:03 131% Golden Kid
25. Greg Ehrensing 14:24 +8:15 134% Golden Kid
26. Alan Glendinning 14:33 +8:24 137% Golden Kid
27. Greg Favor 14:42 +8:33 139% Golden Goat
28. gavinwm 15:01 +8:52 144% Golden Goat
28. gwilliams 15:01 +8:52 144% Golden Kid
30. Derek & Jamie Maclean 15:13 +9:04 147% Golden Kid
31. Theo Verhoeven 15:30 +9:21 152% Golden Goat
32. Phillip Hoare 16:14 +10:05 164% Golden Kid
33. Marie-Josee Parayre 17:12 +11:03 180% Golden Goat
34. Eric Rosenzweig 17:33 +11:24 185% Golden Goat
35. Cornelia Coolen 17:56 +11:47 192% Golden Goat
36. Guillermo Alvarez 31:36 +25:27 414% Golden Kid