Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 73 – 74

BAOC: Golden Goat (Nov 4, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Francois Leonard 10:54 Golden Goat
2. guents 11:01 +7 1% Golden Goat
3. mindsweeper 11:27 +33 5% Golden Goat
4. Jonathan Owens 13:08 +2:14 20% Golden Goat
5. Pierre Delforge 13:16 +2:22 22% Golden Goat
6. Damian Swift 15:27 +4:33 42% Golden Goat
7. Tundra/Desert 15:43 +4:49 44% Golden Goat
8. Maximillian Marin 15:59 +5:05 47% Golden Kid
9. Cedric Lasfargues 16:32 +5:38 52% Golden Goat
10. Robin Gustafsson 16:52 +5:58 55% Golden Goat
11. Van Boughner 17:18 +6:24 59% Golden Goat
12. Peter Graube 17:24 +6:30 60% Golden Kid
13. Steve Ahuero 17:35 +6:41 61% Golden Goat
14. Gary Carpenter 17:58 +7:04 65% Golden Kid
15. Bob Cooley 18:47 +7:53 72% Golden Kid
16. Fillan Swift 19:03 +8:09 75% Golden Kid
17. Greg Ehrensing 19:58 +9:04 83% Golden Kid
18. Stephanie Maclean 20:57 +10:03 92% Golden Kid
19. Steve Haas 23:00 +12:06 111% Golden Goat
20. gavinwm 23:13 +12:19 113% Golden Goat
21. Phillip Hoare 24:41 +13:47 126% Golden Kid
22. Derek & Jamie Maclean 25:58 +15:04 138% Golden Kid
23. gwilliams 27:33 +16:39 153% Golden Kid
24. Guillermo Alvarez 29:36 +18:42 172% Golden Kid
25. Alan Glendinning 30:48 +19:54 183% Golden Kid