Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 112

QOC Swanson Rd (Oct 14, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 2:07 Red
2. tstrat 3:33 +1:26 68% Red
2. John Goodwin 3:33 +1:26 68% Red
4. vido 3:38 +1:31 72% Red
5. Iliana Shandurkova 3:44 +1:37 76% Red
6. peggyd 3:45 +1:38 77% Red
7. donkst 3:46 +1:39 78% Red
8. Nadim 4:15 +2:08 101% Red
9. tdgood 4:39 +2:32 120% Red
10. William Work 4:57 +2:50 134% Green
11. Tom Delaney 5:00 +2:53 136% Green
12. medag 5:03 +2:56 139% Green
13. Greg_L 5:18 +3:11 150% Green
14. Scott Smedile 5:38 +3:31 166% Green
15. TomN 5:40 +3:33 168% Green
16. Ricardo Fabila 5:46 +3:39 172% Green
17. jadebons 5:51 +3:44 176% Green
18. Jeremy Kinsell 5:52 +3:45 177% Red
19. Travis Langtry 5:57 +3:50 181% Green
20. Andrew Metz 6:05 +3:58 187% Green
21. jtorranc 6:19 +4:12 198% Red
22. John Miller 6:24 +4:17 202% Red
23. Gary Smith 6:58 +4:51 229% Green
24. SherlockHolmes 7:18 +5:11 245% Green
25. Tom O'Donnell 7:30 +5:23 254% Red
26. Erik Gruner 8:08 +6:01 284% Red
27. JohnB 8:17 +6:10 291% Red
28. John Sawyko 9:24 +7:17 344% Green
29. Tom Wells 10:33 +8:26 398% Green
30. ken 12:22 +10:15 484% Red
31. Zack Tershak 14:02 +11:55 563% Green
32. cmcspartan 15:10 +13:03 617% Green
33. Bryan Garman 31:36 +29:29 1393% Red