Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

QOC Swanson Rd (Oct 14, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 2:29 Red
2. jtorranc 2:31 +2 1% Red
2. ken 2:31 +2 1% Red
4. John Goodwin 2:37 +8 5% Red
5. tstrat 2:56 +27 18% Red
6. Scott Smedile 3:06 +37 25% Green
7. Bryan Garman 3:13 +44 30% Red
7. JohnB 3:13 +44 30% Red
9. John Sawyko 3:24 +55 37% Green
10. Jeremy Kinsell 3:31 +1:02 42% Red
11. tdgood 3:43 +1:14 50% Red
12. Ricardo Fabila 3:46 +1:17 52% Green
13. SherlockHolmes 3:47 +1:18 52% Green
14. donkst 3:55 +1:26 58% Red
15. vido 3:59 +1:30 60% Red
15. Tom O'Donnell 3:59 +1:30 60% Red
17. Erik Gruner 4:00 +1:31 61% Red
18. peggyd 4:03 +1:34 63% Red
19. jadebons 4:04 +1:35 64% Green
20. Nadim 4:10 +1:41 68% Red
21. Tom Wells 4:12 +1:43 69% Green
22. Iliana Shandurkova 4:16 +1:47 72% Red
23. Jan Merka 4:22 +1:53 76% Brown
24. TomN 4:32 +2:03 83% Green
25. Jean-Philippe Hebral 4:39 +2:10 87% Brown
26. Tom Delaney 5:18 +2:49 113% Green
27. medag 5:22 +2:53 116% Green
28. cmcspartan 5:48 +3:19 134% Green
29. Greg_L 5:51 +3:22 136% Green
30. William Work 5:55 +3:26 138% Green
30. Andrew Metz 5:55 +3:26 138% Green
32. John Miller 6:08 +3:39 147% Red
33. Travis Langtry 6:25 +3:56 158% Green
34. Gary Smith 6:52 +4:23 177% Green
35. Robert Burgess 6:58 +4:29 181% Brown
36. Edward Enson 7:11 +4:42 189% Brown
37. John Landers 7:44 +5:15 211% Brown
38. Jeff Haskell 7:48 +5:19 214% Brown
39. donames 8:52 +6:23 257% Brown
40. Dwight Johnson 9:27 +6:58 281% Brown
41. Eva Matveeva 9:39 +7:10 289% Brown
42. Zack Tershak 14:10 +11:41 470% Green
43. Romain Guerre 14:38 +12:09 489% Brown
44. Joshua Hunt 14:44 +12:15 493% Brown
45. dtdo 16:44 +14:15 574% Brown
46. Paul Weber 17:30 +15:01 605% Brown
47. Halley Patteson 17:59 +15:30 624% Brown
48. Brett Sidelinger 20:45 +18:16 736% Brown
49. Calvin Klapper 24:09 +21:40 872% Brown
50. Michael Frawley 28:40 +26:11 1054% Brown