Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 207 – 205

Cité des Jeunes: Ottawa Spring Series Final (Jun 3, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Riel Allain 2:08 Long Advanced
2. Brian Graham 2:11 +3 2% Long Advanced
3. Molly Kemp 2:34 +26 20% Long Advanced
4. Adrian Turcanu 2:59 +51 40% Short Advanced
5. lteutsch 3:14 +1:06 52% Short Advanced
6. Ezekiel Williams 3:29 +1:21 63% Long Advanced
7. Bert Waslander 3:36 +1:28 69% Long Advanced
8. Canadian 3:42 +1:34 73% Long Advanced
9. Steven & Dennis Paradine 3:46 +1:38 77% Long Advanced
10. Mark Gibbard 3:58 +1:50 86% Long Advanced
11. Scott Cocks 4:08 +2:00 94% Long Advanced
12. Daniel Guolla 4:40 +2:32 119% Long Advanced
13. Dominique Boucher 4:50 +2:42 127% Short Advanced
14. Nick Guolla 5:01 +2:53 135% Short Advanced
15. Benoit Chagnon 5:29 +3:21 157% Short Advanced
16. AnneT 5:37 +3:29 163% Short Advanced
17. Teresa Guolla 6:07 +3:59 187% Short Advanced
18. Malcolm Hunter 6:48 +4:40 219% Short Advanced
19. Jan Rossiter 7:30 +5:22 252% Long Advanced
20. Gloria Rankin 13:02 +10:54 511% Short Advanced
21. erict 14:03 +11:55 559% Short Advanced
22. Marketa Graham 15:53 +13:45 645% Short Advanced
23. Rhombus 25:54 +23:46 1114% Short Advanced