Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Sierra Ski-o Tour - Ski-o World Cup Round 1, US/NA Champs

Splits:

total:485


Truckee, CA, US
Jan 27 – Feb 5, 2012

Type: Ski Orienteering - World

event website

added by: biggins

Round 1 of the IOF 2011-2012 Ski-o World Cup series.

Bulletin 2

Thu 26 Jan Arrival
Fri 27 Jan Bear Valley - Model Event
Sat 28 Jan Bear Valley - Long distance, WCup1 and NA Long Champs.
Sun 29 Jan Bear Valley - NA Champs Middle distance
Mon 30 Jan Northstar - Model event.
Tue 31 Jan Royal Gorge - Open Middle distance
Wed 1 Feb Auburn - Sprint distance, WCup2 and NA Champs Sprint.
Thu 2 Feb Tahoe Donner - Middle distance, WCup3. US Long Champs.
Fri 3 Feb Tahoe XC - Mixed Sprint Relay, WCup4 and Open event.
Sat 4 Feb Tahoe XC - Middle distance, Open US Middle Champs. (WRE)
Sun 5 Feb Tahoe XC - Sprint distance, Open US Sprint Champs. (WRE)

Thats more Tahoe ski-o in one week than you can shake a broken pole at.

Discussion

3,215 days ago
Headcam videos 7  
3,217 days ago
Sierra Ski-O Tour on RouteGadget 1  
3,219 days ago
Maps 5  
3,220 days ago
US Champs Sprint 7  
3,221 days ago
US Champs Middle 11  
more...

Are you going?

Sign in to add this to your calendar

Attending:

93.6 ? Wyatt (log)
86.8 speedy (log)
77.5 ✓ Nikolay (log)
70.2 ? jima (log) trying to make it happen
64.0 coach (log) Hope they get snow....
55.4 ✓ arthurd (log)
53.1 ✓ LKohn (log) but will only be there for the 30th-4th
33.5 ? cedarcreek (log)
✓ biggins (log)
✓ AliC (log)
✓ acjospe (log) Woooo!!!
✓ edwarddes
✓ Soupbone (log) 1st weekend same as the Nokie, bummer
✓ Xena (log)
✓ kensr (log) 8 races in 9 days!
✓ runnerinwoods
✓ Nick (log)
✓ falcon (log)
✓ pete13 3 days and some alpine skiing
✓ cwalker (log)
✓ Tapio Both weekends
? fossil (log)
? blegg
RockHEART (log) Far far away!!! sounds expensive !!!
Nev-Monster (log)

See also:

Jan 13–16, 20122012 Anza-Borrego Desert Orienteering Meet
Feb 10–12, 2012Vancouver Sprint Camp
Mar 17, 2012Sprint Black Diamond