Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: j-man

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Run17 9:44:50
  Weight training9 2:18:00
  Orienteering1 1:35:37
  Bike3 1:20:00
  Rowing Machine4 1:20:00
  Cross Training1 15:00
  Total24 16:33:27

«»
1:35
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Aug 31, 2013 #

Event: Hooper 5k
 

Note

95 at Paxon Hollow with Gabe.

Friday Aug 30, 2013 #

Note

Jumbo bucket. 5 iron, 3 iron, and woods.

Generally good.

Run 40:00 [2]

Thursday Aug 29, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 27, 2013 #

Rowing Machine 20:00 [2]

Sunday Aug 25, 2013 #

Note

Could have been a real problem.

WP_20130825_001

Orienteering race 1:35:37 [3]

Friday Aug 23, 2013 #

Run 1:03:00 [2]

Thursday Aug 22, 2013 #

Bike 30:00 [2]

Cross Training 15:00 [2]

Weight training 20:00 [3]

Wednesday Aug 21, 2013 #

Rowing Machine 20:00 [3]

Weight training 3:00 [1]

Tuesday Aug 20, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Weight training 20:00 [3]

Monday Aug 19, 2013 #

Run 35:00 [2]

Sunday Aug 18, 2013 #

Run warm up/down 5:00 [2]

Run race 21:50 [4]

Saturday Aug 17, 2013 #

Run 20:00 [2]

Bike 20:00 [2]

Weight training 20:00 [3]

Thursday Aug 15, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Wednesday Aug 14, 2013 #

Rowing Machine 20:00 [2]

Tuesday Aug 13, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 11, 2013 #

Note

95 at Paxon Hollow on Saturday.
92 at Hawk Valley on Sunday. Both from the blues, as they were.

Putting remains atrocious. Only birdie on the weekend was when I chipped in. I had three additional birdie puts from within 6 feet on Sunday. Good news is hit almost all fairways.

Run 35:00 [2]

Friday Aug 9, 2013 #

Run 55:00 intensity: (35:00 @2) + (20:00 @3)

Thursday Aug 8, 2013 #

Note

98 at Rolling Green.

Wednesday Aug 7, 2013 #

Rowing Machine 20:00 [2]

Tuesday Aug 6, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Monday Aug 5, 2013 #

Bike 30:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 4, 2013 #

Run 40:00 [2]

Saturday Aug 3, 2013 #

Note

At Mc Cullough's Emerald Golf Links. Landfill golf.

Friday Aug 2, 2013 #

Event: WMOC
 

Run 30:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »