Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: j-man

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Run5 2:57:30
  Bike3 1:40:00
  Orienteering1 1:05:00
  Rowing Machine2 1:00:00
  Weight training2 30:00
  Total11 7:12:30

«»
1:05
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Monday Jan 14, 2013 #

Bike 30:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 13, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Saturday Jan 12, 2013 #

Bike 40:00 [2]

Weight training 15:00 [3]

Friday Jan 11, 2013 #

Rowing Machine 40:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 8, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Monday Jan 7, 2013 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 6, 2013 #

Orienteering race 1:05:00 [4]
shoes: October 2010 Oroc 280

QOC McKeldin.

Decent race with maybe a few minutes of bobbles.

Saturday Jan 5, 2013 #

Rowing Machine 20:00 [3]

Friday Jan 4, 2013 #

Run 48:30 [3]

TNT with Tom.

Wednesday Jan 2, 2013 #

Bike 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 1, 2013 #

Run 39:00 intensity: (9:00 @1) + (15:00 @2) + (15:00 @3)

Around the lake. Partially with Dasha.

« Earlier | Later »