Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: j-man

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Run8 7:03:00
  Cross Training3 1:20:00
  Bike1 30:00
  Weight training2 6:00
  Total11 8:59:00
averages - weight:159lbs

«»
1:33
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Saturday Feb 26, 2011 #

Run 45:00 [1]

With Kolya.

Wednesday Feb 23, 2011 #

Run 30:00 [2]

At the hotel.

Sunday Feb 20, 2011 #

Run 1:30:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon SpeedCross 2 2011

Again through the park, and checked out still smouldering trees.

Saturday Feb 19, 2011 #

Run 1:33:00 [2]
shoes: Salomon SpeedCross 2 2011

Seneca Creek. Checked out the forest fire up close, with Kolya, and then another half loop of the lak, before across Great Seneca, (saw another fire), and then back to Dasha's mom.

Thursday Feb 17, 2011 #

Cross Training 20:00 [2]

Weight training 3:00 [3]

Abs, push-ups.

Wednesday Feb 16, 2011 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Level 8 hills.

Bike 30:00 [2]

Level 8 hills.

Weight training 3:00 [3]

Weak, as well as out of shape.

Tuesday Feb 15, 2011 #

7 PM

Run 1:00:00 [2]

Nice run out to Ed's place, timed just so I would nicely miss the training, but make Ed's great dinner. And had a great Dogfish Head collaboration.

Made a few wrong turns along the way.

Monday Feb 14, 2011 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Level 8 hills.

Sunday Feb 13, 2011 #

Event: QOC Manassas
 

Cross Training 30:00 [3]
weight:159lbs shoes: Saucony Progrid Ride 11/9/2009

Level 8.

Note
weight:159lbs

I haven't been this light in a little while. Not completely surprised... the past few weeks have had an impact.

Saturday Feb 12, 2011 #

Run 45:00 [2]
shoes: Saucony Progrid Ride 11/9/2009

Along the river.

Unsurprisingly, I am out of shape.

Sunday Feb 6, 2011 #

Note

Barely a month in, and it is safe to say this is the worst year of my life.

A legitimate annus horribilis.

Tuesday Feb 1, 2011 #

Cross Training 30:00 [2]

Level 8 hills.

« Earlier | Later »