Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Olly

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Bike12 20:15:35 275.27(13.6/h) 443.01(21.9/h)
  Swimming4 2:20:21 3.42(41:04) 5.5(25:31)
  Total16 22:35:56 278.69(4:52) 448.51(3:01)

«»
2:55
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 #

Road Bike 35:50 [3] 12.0 km (20.1 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Commute

Road Bike 45:18 [3] 15.7 km (20.8 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Commute

Monday Jan 30, 2017 #

Road Bike 38:45 [3] 12.2 km (18.9 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Commute

Road Bike 49:00 [3] 18.81 km (23.0 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

commute

Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:12:00 [3] 27.0 km (22.5 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Riverloop with Will plus commute to the valley for work

Road Bike 46:44 [3] 16.4 km (21.1 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Commute home. 7kg bag made for some good training

Monday Jan 23, 2017 #

Swimming 25:00 [3] 1.0 km (25:00 / km)

Sunday Jan 22, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:55:39 [3] 42.0 km (21.8 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Friday Jan 20, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:01:30 [3] 19.6 km (19.1 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:21:30 [3] 32.5 km (23.9 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Saturday Jan 14, 2017 #

Road Bike 2:55:00 [3] 58.5 km (20.1 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

3X mt Gravatt

Friday Jan 13, 2017 #

Swimming 40:00 [3] 1.5 km (26:40 / km)

Forgot watch
300m free, 300m breast, 300m pull, 100m back, 500m free

Thursday Jan 12, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:56:00 [3] 45.0 km (23.3 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:20:00 [3] 27.5 km (20.6 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Monday Jan 9, 2017 #

Swimming 37:00 [3] 1.5 km (24:40 / km)

Saturday Jan 7, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:41:49 [3] 34.6 km (20.4 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Thursday Jan 5, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:41:30 [3] 43.4 km (25.7 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Tuesday Jan 3, 2017 #

Road Bike 1:35:00 [3] 37.8 km (23.9 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Cruisey riverloop with the lads

Monday Jan 2, 2017 #

Swimming 38:21 [3] 1.5 km (25:34 / km)

« Earlier | Later »