Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Olly

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Bike9 14:40:40 220.4(15.0/h) 354.7(24.2/h)
  Total9 14:40:40 220.4(4:00) 354.7(2:29)

«»
2:05
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Dec 31, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:26:00 [3] 37.0 km (25.8 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Friday Dec 25, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:38:00 [3] 41.6 km (25.5 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

With Matt out to nudgee rd and back. Hit the wall at 30km, needed more breakfast clearly

Thursday Dec 24, 2015 #

Road Bike 2:02:40 [3] 51.6 km (25.2 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Fig tree pocket loop +riverloop with Matt and Will

Tuesday Dec 22, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:22:00 [3] 32.0 km (23.4 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

With Will. Chesty cough still lingering

Thursday Dec 17, 2015 #

Note
(sick)

Man flu

Monday Dec 14, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:31:00 [3] 37.0 km (24.4 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Riverloop with Will.

Friday Dec 11, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:48:00 [3] 41.5 km (23.1 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

From mt gravatt, to indro, half riverloop and back with a rep up Mt G. Both the lads bailed.

Wednesday Dec 9, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:32:00 [3] 37.0 km (24.1 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Riverloop with Kez.

Sunday Dec 6, 2015 #

Road Bike 1:16:00 [3] 32.0 km (25.3 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Riverloop with Will. Kez slept in. Cracker morning

Friday Dec 4, 2015 #

5 AM

Road Bike 2:05:00 [3] 45.0 km (21.6 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Mt Gravatt then back end of the riverloop with Kez. Caught at every traffic light.

« Earlier | Later »