Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: Olly

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Road Bike9 13:59:00 194.99(13.9/h) 313.8(22.4/h)
  Swimming7 5:20:00 6.65(48:08) 10.7(29:54)
  Total16 19:19:00 201.63(5:45) 324.5(3:34)

«»
2:05
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Friday Nov 25, 2016 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 2.0 km (30:00 / km)

Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:36:00 [3] 42.0 km (26.3 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Monday Nov 21, 2016 #

Swimming 45:00 [3] 1.5 km (30:00 / km)

Sunday Nov 20, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:36:00 [3] 39.7 km (24.8 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Saturday Nov 19, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:19:00 [3] 28.4 km (21.6 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Coot-tha 14.49min

Friday Nov 18, 2016 #

Swimming 45:00 [3] 1.7 km (26:28 / km)

Lost count of laps again

Monday Nov 14, 2016 #

Swimming 30:00 [3] 1.0 km (30:00 / km)

Sunday Nov 13, 2016 #

Road Bike 2:05:00 [3] 45.5 km (21.8 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

riverloop + chelmer and Coot-tha front side.

Friday Nov 11, 2016 #

Swimming 1:00:00 [3] 2.0 km (30:00 / km)

I seem to struggle to count laps in 25m pools

Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:44:00 [3] 36.0 km (20.8 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Commute

Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:46:00 [3] 32.4 km (18.3 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Slow commute

Monday Nov 7, 2016 #

Swimming 30:00 [3] 1.0 km (30:00 / km)

Quick km after work.

Sunday Nov 6, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:29:00 [3] 33.0 km (22.2 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Riverloop with Ian and will

Friday Nov 4, 2016 #

Swimming 50:00 [3] 1.5 km (33:20 / km)

Thursday Nov 3, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:20:00 [3] 32.0 km (24.0 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 #

Road Bike 1:04:00 [3] 24.8 km (23.2 kph)
shoes: Cannondale Supersix 5

« Earlier | Later »