Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Training Log Archive: kEEly

In the 12 days ending Jan 14, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running11 13:48:37 98.18 158.0
  Gym1 45:00
  Total11 14:33:37 98.18 158.0

«»
2:08
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jan 14, 2013 #

4 PM

running 1:02:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:10 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ride 4

Sunday Jan 13, 2013 #

4 PM

running long 2:00:00 [3] 18.0 km (6:40 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ride 4

Saturday Jan 12, 2013 #

4 PM

running warm up/down 50:00 [3] 10.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ride 4

running race 4:12 [5] 1.5 km (2:48 / km)
shoes: Nike Mutumbo

running race 4:12 [5]

Friday Jan 11, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Thursday Jan 10, 2013 #

5 PM

running warm up/down 30:00 [3] 6.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ride 4

running intervals 20:00 [3] 2.0 km (10:00 / km)
shoes: Barefoot

Wednesday Jan 9, 2013 #

4 PM

running long 1:27:00 [3] 18.0 km (4:50 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ignition

Tuesday Jan 8, 2013 #

9 AM

running warm up/down 55:00 [3] 11.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ride 4

running 23:50 [3] 5.6 km (4:15 / km)
shoes: Nike Lunerspiders LT

Monday Jan 7, 2013 #

8 PM

running 1:01:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:05 / km)
ahr:138 max:156 shoes: Saucony Ride 4

Sunday Jan 6, 2013 #

8 AM

running long 2:08:23 [3] 25.0 km (5:08 / km)
ahr:144 max:167 shoes: Saucony Ignition

Saturday Jan 5, 2013 #

6 PM

running warm up/down 50:00 [3] 10.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Saucony Ride 4

running intervals 20:00 [5] 3.9 km (5:08 / km)

Friday Jan 4, 2013 #

5 PM

running 30:00 [3] 6.0 km (5:00 / km)

Gym 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 3, 2013 #

5 PM

running long 1:23:00 [3] 17.0 km (4:53 / km)
ahr:147 max:161 shoes: Saucony Ignition

« Earlier | Later »