Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 100 – 163

2013 Oceania Carnival & WC Races (Jan 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jerker Boman 5:43 Event 7 - Course 3
2. Chas 5:44 +1 0% Event 7 - Course 3
3. Laurent Devaud 5:58 +15 4% Event 7 - Course 3
4. Hamish Allen 5:59 +16 5% Event 7 - Course 3
5. William Richardson 6:01 +18 5% Event 7 - Course 3
6. martin(uk) 6:02 +19 6% Event 7 - Course 3
7. Matthew Goodall 6:04 +21 6% Event 7 - Course 3
8. Joshua Campbell 6:05 +22 6% Event 7 - Course 3
9. Ieuan Edmonds 6:06 +23 7% Event 7 - Course 3
10. Cameron Grant 6:16 +33 10% Event 7 - Course 3
11. Uncle JiM 6:22 +39 11% Event 7 - Course 3
12. Shamus Morrison 6:30 +47 14% Event 7 - Course 3
13. John Robertson 6:33 +50 15% Event 7 - Course 3
14. Coyote 6:37 +54 16% Event 7 - Course 3
15. Alistair Landels 6:48 +1:05 19% Event 7 - Course 3
16. Eddie Wymer 7:02 +1:19 23% Event 7 - Course 3
17. Bruce Steven 7:08 +1:25 25% Event 7 - Course 3
18. Bozzy 7:12 +1:29 26% Event 7 - Course 3
19. Phil Wood 7:13 +1:30 26% Event 7 - Course 3
20. David Poland 7:14 +1:31 27% Event 7 - Course 4
21. Martin Sacher 7:15 +1:32 27% Event 7 - Course 4
22. Tommy Svareid 7:19 +1:36 28% Event 7 - Course 4
23. Dwayne Smith 7:20 +1:37 28% Event 7 - Course 3
24. Helge Lang Pedersen 7:22 +1:39 29% Event 7 - Course 4
25. Sean Bardsley 7:26 +1:43 30% Event 7 - Course 3
26. Juliana McMillan 7:31 +1:48 31% Event 7 - Course 4
27. Steve Oram 7:33 +1:50 32% Event 7 - Course 3
28. Brent Goodall 7:35 +1:52 33% Event 7 - Course 4
29. Jan Arild Johnsen 7:37 +1:54 33% Event 7 - Course 4
30. Russell Blatchford 7:41 +1:58 34% Event 7 - Course 4
31. Gregoire Schrago 7:43 +2:00 35% Event 7 - Course 3
32. Henrik Albahn 7:47 +2:04 36% Event 7 - Course 3
33. Mike Pedley 7:50 +2:07 37% Event 7 - Course 4
33. Ulu Aeschlimann 7:50 +2:07 37% Event 7 - Course 4
35. Jeff Greenwood 8:00 +2:17 40% Event 7 - Course 4
36. Renee Beveridge 8:03 +2:20 41% Event 7 - Course 4
37. Mike Harding 8:07 +2:24 42% Event 7 - Course 4
38. Ian Simpson 8:08 +2:25 42% Event 7 - Course 4
39. Andreas Grote 8:16 +2:33 45% Event 7 - Course 3
40. Alister Metherell 8:23 +2:40 47% Event 7 - Course 4
41. Billenicus 8:39 +2:56 51% Event 7 - Course 3
42. Chris Creely 8:52 +3:09 55% Event 7 - Course 4
43. Steve Doyle 8:57 +3:14 57% Event 7 - Course 3
44. Ian Harrison 9:00 +3:17 57% Event 7 - Course 3
45. Tony Hill 9:03 +3:20 58% Event 7 - Course 3
46. Erin Paterson 9:08 +3:25 60% Event 7 - Course 4
47. Lisa G 9:11 +3:28 61% Event 7 - Course 4
48. Rebecca Gray 9:15 +3:32 62% Event 7 - Course 4
49. Paul Teesdale-Spittle 9:18 +3:35 63% Event 7 - Course 3
50. Jonty Oram 9:22 +3:39 64% Event 7 - Course 3
51. David Tay 9:28 +3:45 66% Event 7 - Course 3
52. David Hunt 9:56 +4:13 74% Event 7 - Course 4
53. Laurence de Burgh 9:59 +4:16 75% Event 7 - Course 3
54. Mary Fleming 10:11 +4:28 78% Event 7 - Course 4
55. Michael Dowling 10:31 +4:48 84% Event 7 - Course 4
56. Susanna Forsell 10:41 +4:58 87% Event 7 - Course 4
56. Lam Leung 10:41 +4:58 87% Event 7 - Course 4
58. Doyle 11:08 +5:25 95% Event 7 - Course 4
59. Alan Davidson 11:17 +5:34 97% Event 7 - Course 4
60. Frederic Bouffort 11:26 +5:43 100% Event 7 - Course 3
61. Ashley Nankervis 11:36 +5:53 103% Event 7 - Course 3
62. Anouk Fichet 12:06 +6:23 112% Event 7 - Course 4
63. Ellis Lam 12:15 +6:32 114% Event 7 - Course 3
64. Tim Anderson 13:14 +7:31 131% Event 7 - Course 4
65. Martin Etherington 13:24 +7:41 134% Event 7 - Course 4
66. Thierry Eynard 14:11 +8:28 148% Event 7 - Course 3
67. Natalie de Burgh 14:45 +9:02 158% Event 7 - Course 4
68. Lockie Campbell 15:34 +9:51 172% Event 7 - Course 4
69. Matthew Koch 15:53 +10:10 178% Event 7 - Course 3
70. Regis Mainot 16:00 +10:17 180% Event 7 - Course 4
71. Jemery Day 16:10 +10:27 183% Event 7 - Course 4
72. Jean Paul Cochereau 16:34 +10:51 190% Event 7 - Course 3
73. Frederic Fichet 19:12 +13:29 236% Event 7 - Course 4
74. Richard Smith 19:39 +13:56 244% Event 7 - Course 4
75. Michael Burridge 29:02 +23:19 408% Event 7 - Course 3