Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 112 – 152

2013 Oceania Carnival & WC Races (Jan 6, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Arthur Eynard 1:33 Middle Champs C 11
2. Andrei Popovici 1:56 +23 25% Middle Champs C 11
3. Connor Cleary 2:10 +37 40% Middle Champs C 11
4. Angus Hunt 2:16 +43 46% Middle Champs C 10
5. Susan Eatson 2:26 +53 57% Middle Champs C 12
6. Sam Middleton 2:43 +1:10 75% Middle Champs C 11
6. Erin Roberts 2:43 +1:10 75% Middle Champs C 10
8. Mika Hill 2:46 +1:13 78% Middle Champs C 11
9. Danielle Goodall 3:01 +1:28 95% Middle Champs C 12
10. Karen Woods 3:06 +1:33 100% Middle Champs C 11
11. Briana Steven 3:18 +1:45 113% Middle Champs C 12
12. Katie Cory-Wright 3:27 +1:54 123% Middle Champs C 12
13. Murray Traue 3:29 +1:56 125% Middle Champs C 11
14. Katia Morel 3:32 +1:59 128% Middle Champs C 11
14. Alasdair Pedley 3:32 +1:59 128% Middle Champs C 11
14. Marina Comeskey 3:32 +1:59 128% Middle Champs C 12
17. Jessica Sampson 3:39 +2:06 135% Middle Champs C 12
18. Rebecca Hyslop 3:40 +2:07 137% Middle Champs C 12
19. Matias Salonen 3:43 +2:10 140% Middle Champs C 11
20. Dominic Cleary 3:46 +2:13 143% Middle Champs C 11
21. Olga Zakharova 3:53 +2:20 151% Middle Champs C 12
22. Patrick Teahan 3:55 +2:22 153% Middle Champs C 11
23. Michael Fay 3:57 +2:24 155% Middle Champs C 10
24. Tara Melhuish 4:04 +2:31 162% Middle Champs C 12
25. Ben O'Sullivan 4:19 +2:46 178% Middle Champs C 10
26. Patricia McKenna 4:21 +2:48 181% Middle Champs C 12
27. Martin Leith 4:35 +3:02 196% Middle Champs C 10
28. Stephen Harding 4:47 +3:14 209% Middle Champs C 11
28. Felix Harrison 4:47 +3:14 209% Middle Champs C 11
30. Manuel Coppo 4:59 +3:26 222% Middle Champs C 11
31. Nicholas Burridge 5:14 +3:41 238% Middle Champs C 11
32. Agnes Asp 5:35 +4:02 260% Middle Champs C 12
33. Gerogia Creagh 5:42 +4:09 268% Middle Champs C 12
34. Grant Hudson 5:50 +4:17 276% Middle Champs C 11
35. Kathinka Rogstad 6:00 +4:27 287% Middle Champs C 12
36. Robert Koch 6:11 +4:38 299% Middle Champs C 11
37. Ingrid David 7:05 +5:32 357% Middle Champs C 11
38. Karine Lesca 7:17 +5:44 370% Middle Champs C 11
39. Evlynn Smith 7:20 +5:47 373% Middle Champs C 12
40. Kristiane Rogstad 7:48 +6:15 403% Middle Champs C 12
41. Olivia Sacher 8:13 +6:40 430% Middle Champs C 10
42. Tessa Boyd 8:31 +6:58 449% Middle Champs C 12
43. Kerri Batin 9:44 +8:11 528% Middle Champs C 12
44. David Middleton 12:55 +11:22 733% Middle Champs C 10
45. Jane Calder 13:20 +11:47 760% Middle Champs C 12
46. Rachel Middleton 14:07 +12:34 811% Middle Champs C 11
47. Janet Harding 14:24 +12:51 829% Middle Champs C 11
48. Heather Batin 15:15 +13:42 884% Middle Champs C 12
49. Olivia Beckman 31:46 +30:13 1949% Middle Champs C 12