Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 140 – 143

QOC Rosaryville (Apr 28, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 3:20 Blue
2. mayer22 3:47 +27 14% Blue
3. JÅström 4:08 +48 24% Blue
4. Bryan Garman 4:11 +51 26% Blue
4. vlin 4:11 +51 26% Blue
6. JonD 4:22 +1:02 31% Blue
7. rambo 4:23 +1:03 32% Green
8. tstrat 5:05 +1:45 53% Blue
9. Eugene Tsypnyatov 5:07 +1:47 54% Blue
10. Shane Hagerman 5:35 +2:15 68% Blue
11. Erminia Farenfield 5:43 +2:23 72% Green
12. Ryan Hanna 5:46 +2:26 73% Blue
13. Petr Minar 6:00 +2:40 80% Blue
14. Greg_L 6:13 +2:53 87% Green
15. Ryan Stasiowski 6:19 +2:59 90% Blue
16. Jana Seidlova 6:20 +3:00 90% Green
17. Joel Ford 6:32 +3:12 96% Blue
18. Karyn Dulaney 6:41 +3:21 101% Blue
19. Charles Carrick 6:46 +3:26 103% Blue
20. Garrett Ursiny 6:47 +3:27 104% Green
21. Kattis Åström 7:03 +3:43 112% Brown
22. Mark Beckman 7:04 +3:44 112% Brown
23. Douglas Hickey 7:09 +3:49 115% Blue
24. tdgood 7:12 +3:52 116% Brown
25. Michael Stasiowski 7:27 +4:07 124% Blue
26. Jeremy Gilliespie 7:29 +4:09 125% Green
27. Tom Wells 7:36 +4:16 128% Green
28. YouRNotHere 7:45 +4:25 133% Brown
29. medag 7:53 +4:33 137% Green
30. pmcneilly 8:14 +4:54 147% Brown
31. Michelle Svoboda 8:25 +5:05 153% Green
32. Mark Hicks 8:52 +5:32 166% Green
33. neon 9:08 +5:48 174% Brown
34. Jared Silk 9:28 +6:08 184% Brown
35. Christiana Logansmith 9:52 +6:32 196% Green
36. John Sawyko 10:36 +7:16 218% Green
37. Andrew Gilliespie 10:59 +7:39 230% Brown
38. Troy Lyden 11:13 +7:53 237% Green
39. Chris & Helene Hemus 11:52 +8:32 256% Brown
40. Liz Notter 12:06 +8:46 263% Green
41. Oliver Roy 12:16 +8:56 268% Green
42. Alex Tucker 12:21 +9:01 271% Brown
43. Mike Newman 12:26 +9:06 273% Brown
44. Jack Logansmith 12:44 +9:24 282% Brown
45. mmace 12:56 +9:36 288% Green
46. Marshall Wilkins 13:00 +9:40 290% Green
47. George Crittenden 13:09 +9:49 295% Brown
48. Rae Ann Hicks 13:11 +9:51 296% Brown
49. donames 13:15 +9:55 298% Brown
50. Dwight Johnson 14:05 +10:45 323% Brown
51. AmyL 14:20 +11:00 330% Brown
52. Evgenia Matveeva 14:35 +11:15 338% Brown
53. Zack Tershak 14:56 +11:36 348% Green
54. Anne Jepsen 15:40 +12:20 370% Brown
55. Sidney Sachs 16:05 +12:45 383% Green
56. dtdo 18:45 +15:25 463% Green
57. Donpescado 25:04 +21:44 652% Brown