Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 114 – 115

NEOC: Blue Hills Traverse (Nov 20, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 12:36 Traverse
2. RockHEART 12:57 +21 3% Traverse
3. ernst 13:01 +25 3% Traverse
4. AliC 13:02 +26 3% Traverse
5. tp 14:19 +1:43 14% Traverse
6. A.Child 14:25 +1:49 14% Traverse
7. marie 15:00 +2:24 19% Traverse
8. Dave Donaldson 15:09 +2:33 20% Traverse
9. jjcote 16:23 +3:47 30% Traverse
10. William Daniels 16:31 +3:55 31% Traverse
11. Vadim Afonkin 16:57 +4:21 35% Traverse
12. Michael Hughes 17:42 +5:06 40% Traverse
13. mgb 18:02 +5:26 43% Traverse
14. jima 18:03 +5:27 43% Traverse
15. bl 18:04 +5:28 43% Traverse
16. PBricker 18:07 +5:31 44% Traverse
17. Eric Benson 18:17 +5:41 45% Traverse
18. Mika Latva-Kokko 18:31 +5:55 47% Traverse
19. Jessica Rykken 19:40 +7:04 56% Traverse
20. kadley 20:13 +7:37 60% Traverse
21. Charlie 20:16 +7:40 61% Traverse
22. Keith Durand 20:42 +8:06 64% Traverse
23. Moore 21:38 +9:02 72% Traverse
24. Kerri Moore 21:47 +9:11 73% Traverse
25. ParkSchool 21:50 +9:14 73% Traverse
26. JLCraw 22:30 +9:54 79% Traverse
27. Presto Huberman 23:42 +11:06 88% Traverse
28. Lori 23:43 +11:07 88% Traverse
29. Peter Amram 24:28 +11:52 94% Traverse
30. levitin 24:42 +12:06 96% Traverse
31. mparson 24:49 +12:13 97% Traverse
32. John Hansman 25:28 +12:52 102% Traverse
33. Tracey Roberson 26:42 +14:06 112% Short Traverse
34. Dawn Nida 27:25 +14:49 118% Traverse
35. Eric Bressler 27:27 +14:51 118% Traverse
36. David Pelly 27:41 +15:05 120% Traverse
37. Kelly Guarino 28:48 +16:12 129% Short Traverse
38. Tricia Pandalfo 29:53 +17:17 137% Traverse
39. barb 30:08 +17:32 139% Short Traverse
40. Izzy B 30:09 +17:33 139% Short Traverse
41. dness 30:26 +17:50 142% Traverse
42. Dan Kahn 35:02 +22:26 178% Short Traverse