Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 109 – 110

NEOC: Blue Hills Traverse (Nov 20, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 7:27 Traverse
2. tp 7:43 +16 4% Traverse
3. AliC 7:47 +20 4% Traverse
3. ernst 7:47 +20 4% Traverse
5. RockHEART 7:59 +32 7% Traverse
6. William Daniels 8:17 +50 11% Traverse
7. A.Child 8:31 +1:04 14% Traverse
8. Vadim Afonkin 9:29 +2:02 27% Traverse
9. Michael Hughes 10:02 +2:35 35% Traverse
10. bl 10:08 +2:41 36% Traverse
11. Eric Benson 10:09 +2:42 36% Traverse
12. jjcote 10:14 +2:47 37% Traverse
13. mgb 10:28 +3:01 40% Traverse
14. jima 10:35 +3:08 42% Traverse
15. John Hansman 10:53 +3:26 46% Traverse
16. PBricker 11:06 +3:39 49% Traverse
17. levitin 11:13 +3:46 51% Traverse
18. ParkSchool 11:34 +4:07 55% Traverse
19. Mika Latva-Kokko 11:50 +4:23 59% Traverse
20. kadley 12:10 +4:43 63% Traverse
21. marie 12:52 +5:25 73% Traverse
22. Dave Donaldson 13:17 +5:50 78% Traverse
23. Peter Amram 13:21 +5:54 79% Traverse
24. mparson 13:25 +5:58 80% Traverse
25. dness 13:56 +6:29 87% Traverse
26. barb 13:58 +6:31 87% Short Traverse
27. Izzy B 14:06 +6:39 89% Short Traverse
28. Keith Durand 14:12 +6:45 91% Traverse
29. Eric Bressler 14:34 +7:07 96% Traverse
30. David Pelly 14:45 +7:18 98% Traverse
31. Dawn Nida 14:49 +7:22 99% Traverse
32. Kelly Guarino 14:53 +7:26 100% Short Traverse
32. Charlie 14:53 +7:26 100% Traverse
34. Presto Huberman 14:56 +7:29 100% Traverse
35. Lori 14:58 +7:31 101% Traverse
36. JLCraw 15:35 +8:08 109% Traverse
37. Tracey Roberson 17:29 +10:02 135% Short Traverse
38. Dan Kahn 18:01 +10:34 142% Short Traverse
39. Jessica Rykken 18:58 +11:31 155% Traverse
40. Tricia Pandalfo 22:26 +14:59 201% Traverse
41. Kerri Moore 28:46 +21:19 286% Traverse
42. Moore 28:57 +21:30 289% Traverse