Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 108

NEOC: Blue Hills Traverse (Nov 20, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. AliC 11:20 Traverse
2. iansmith 11:24 +4 1% Traverse
3. RockHEART 12:38 +1:18 11% Traverse
4. tp 14:03 +2:43 24% Traverse
5. ernst 14:06 +2:46 24% Traverse
6. William Daniels 14:53 +3:33 31% Traverse
7. Dave Donaldson 14:57 +3:37 32% Traverse
8. A.Child 15:09 +3:49 34% Traverse
9. Vadim Afonkin 16:21 +5:01 44% Traverse
10. Michael Hughes 16:57 +5:37 50% Traverse
11. jima 18:12 +6:52 61% Traverse
12. bl 18:22 +7:02 62% Traverse
13. mgb 18:39 +7:19 65% Traverse
14. marie 18:51 +7:31 66% Traverse
15. jjcote 18:56 +7:36 67% Traverse
16. kadley 19:25 +8:05 71% Traverse
17. John Hansman 19:35 +8:15 73% Traverse
18. dness 20:34 +9:14 81% Traverse
19. levitin 20:42 +9:22 83% Traverse
20. Mika Latva-Kokko 20:46 +9:26 83% Traverse
21. Jessica Rykken 21:29 +10:09 90% Traverse
22. JLCraw 21:54 +10:34 93% Traverse
23. Lori 22:14 +10:54 96% Traverse
23. Presto Huberman 22:14 +10:54 96% Traverse
25. Moore 22:57 +11:37 103% Traverse
26. PBricker 22:59 +11:39 103% Traverse
27. Kerri Moore 23:03 +11:43 103% Traverse
28. Charlie 24:28 +13:08 116% Traverse
29. ParkSchool 24:36 +13:16 117% Traverse
30. Peter Amram 24:53 +13:33 120% Traverse
31. Keith Durand 24:56 +13:36 120% Traverse
32. Kelly Guarino 25:08 +13:48 122% Short Traverse
33. mparson 25:24 +14:04 124% Traverse
34. Tricia Pandalfo 25:35 +14:15 126% Traverse
35. Eric Benson 25:45 +14:25 127% Traverse
36. Dawn Nida 26:55 +15:35 138% Traverse
37. David Pelly 27:00 +15:40 138% Traverse
38. Eric Bressler 27:12 +15:52 140% Traverse
39. Izzy B 27:58 +16:38 147% Short Traverse
39. Tracey Roberson 27:58 +16:38 147% Short Traverse
41. barb 28:20 +17:00 150% Short Traverse
42. Dan Kahn 31:17 +19:57 176% Short Traverse