Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 118

Possum Trot Weekend (Dec 11, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 4:11 Possum Trot
2. Mark Everett 4:31 +20 8% Possum Trot
3. Cameron Harrison 5:08 +57 23% Possum Trot
4. Stephen Lowry 5:16 +1:05 26% Possum Trot
5. Thomas Carr 5:18 +1:07 27% Possum Trot
6. Michael Eglinski 5:25 +1:14 29% Possum Trot
7. Space Monkey 5:38 +1:27 35% Possum Trot
8. pwentz3l 5:44 +1:33 37% Possum Trot
9. FoxShadow 5:55 +1:44 41% Possum Trot
10. Larry Rink 6:04 +1:53 45% Possum Trot
11. Jason Plunkett 6:07 +1:56 46% Possum Trot
12. silkychrome 6:13 +2:02 49% Possum Trot
13. pfc 6:15 +2:04 49% Possum Trot
14. Jason Nielsen 6:24 +2:13 53% Possum Trot
15. Fletcher Hamel 6:35 +2:24 57% Possum Trot
15. MollyMo 6:35 +2:24 57% Possum Trot
17. Eric Shumaker 6:37 +2:26 58% Short Possum
18. Matt Barrett 6:40 +2:29 59% Short Possum
19. ebuckley 6:49 +2:38 63% Possum Trot
20. Fritz Menninger 6:50 +2:39 63% Possum Trot
21. Jerry Young 6:54 +2:43 65% Possum Trot
22. Joe Barrett 6:56 +2:45 66% Possum Trot
23. John Clausen 7:04 +2:53 69% Possum Trot
24. Jim Mullin 7:05 +2:54 69% Possum Trot
25. David Welsh 7:13 +3:02 73% Possum Trot
25. iriharding 7:13 +3:02 73% Possum Trot
27. Dave Swanson 7:22 +3:11 76% Possum Trot
28. Linear Ice 7:24 +3:13 77% Possum Trot
29. mikeminium 7:31 +3:20 80% Possum Trot
30. Mike Carlson 7:39 +3:28 83% Possum Trot
31. Scott Kelley 8:00 +3:49 91% Possum Trot
32. crawfordsl 8:03 +3:52 92% Possum Trot
33. Nathan Alfermann 8:05 +3:54 93% Short Possum
34. Doug B 8:06 +3:55 94% Possum Trot
35. Jeff Sona 8:18 +4:07 98% Possum Trot
36. Melissa Kelley 8:26 +4:15 102% Short Possum
37. Angie Barrett 9:05 +4:54 117% Short Possum
38. Jessica Barrett 9:06 +4:55 118% Short Possum
39. disorienteerer 9:22 +5:11 124% Short Possum
40. johncrowther 9:40 +5:29 131% Possum Trot
41. Casey Caughron 10:23 +6:12 148% Short Possum
42. Reed Nelson 10:27 +6:16 150% Short Possum
43. Ricka 11:40 +7:29 179% Short Possum
44. eelgrassman 11:48 +7:37 182% Possum Trot
45. Bruce Duffin 11:59 +7:48 186% Possum Trot
46. Jessica Plunkett 12:34 +8:23 200% Short Possum
47. Ed Shafer 12:41 +8:30 203% Short Possum
48. Jim Smith 13:11 +9:00 215% Short Possum
49. Andrew Surber 13:14 +9:03 216% Short Possum
50. Kerry Davis 14:23 +10:12 244% Short Possum
51. Julia Welsh 15:28 +11:17 270% Short Possum
52. Susy Stephens 16:00 +11:49 282% Short Possum
53. David Flynn 16:33 +12:22 296% Short Possum
54. Connie Carpenter 16:43 +12:32 300% Short Possum