Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 78 – 41

BOK - White Pines relay 17 Sept (Sep 17, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Thompson 6:18 Red132
2. Jeff Rezeli 8:07 +1:49 29% Green13
3. Barbora Matouskova 13:03 +6:45 107% Green13
4. Leonardo 13:41 +7:23 117% Red231
5. Caleb Fromme 16:26 +10:08 161% Loop2&1
6. Pete Nealley 16:40 +10:22 165% Green13
7. Charles Scharlau 17:19 +11:01 175% Green13
8. Gabriel 18:35 +12:17 195% Loop2&3
9. mcraig 19:19 +13:01 207% Red213
10. Zach Fromme 24:03 +17:45 282% Red231
11. Tony Landauer 29:48 +23:30 373% Green13
12. Fig 41:29 +35:11 558% Loop2&3