Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 47 – 48

BOK - White Pines relay 17 Sept (Sep 17, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Imre Polik 5:57 Red321
2. Vladimir Stemkovski 6:12 +15 4% Red321
3. Fig 6:29 +32 9% Loop2&3
4. Jeff Rezeli 6:43 +46 13% Green13
5. Lina Lindberg 7:03 +1:06 18% Green31
6. Jonathan Kross 7:27 +1:30 25% Brown
6. Jonathan Kross 7:27 +1:30 25% Green31
8. Zach Fromme 7:29 +1:32 26% Red231
9. Charles Scharlau 8:11 +2:14 38% Green13
9. Ed 8:11 +2:14 38% Green31
11. Barbora Matouskova 8:26 +2:29 42% Green13
12. Leonardo 9:01 +3:04 52% Red231
13. Guadalupe 9:05 +3:08 53% Green31
14. Gabriel 9:08 +3:11 54% Loop2&3
15. mcraig 9:42 +3:45 63% Red213
16. Alyssa Kody 9:46 +3:49 64% Brown
17. Alan McNeely 9:56 +3:59 67% Brown
18. Nadia Scharlau 10:13 +4:16 72% Green31
19. Brian Thompson 10:23 +4:26 75% Red132
20. Tony Landauer 10:25 +4:28 75% Green13
21. Debra Rezeli 10:50 +4:53 82% Brown
22. Ruth 10:54 +4:57 83% Brown
23. Pete Nealley 11:09 +5:12 87% Green13
24. Tatyana Stemkovski 11:22 +5:25 91% Green31
25. Jhuberman 11:38 +5:41 96% Brown
26. Tony Lawrence 12:20 +6:23 107% Green31
27. Tiger Zhao 14:37 +8:40 146% Brown
28. Aiden See 15:58 +10:01 168% Brown
29. Greyson Williams 16:03 +10:06 170% Brown
30. Phil Tosteson 17:13 +11:16 189% Green31
31. Ian Shields 17:30 +11:33 194% Brown
32. Marieo 18:08 +12:11 205% Brown
33. Chase 18:20 +12:23 208% Brown
34. Roman 18:22 +12:25 209% Brown
35. Russo 19:01 +13:04 220% Brown
36. Joz 19:17 +13:20 224% Brown