Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 77 – 72

SMOC Ortonville (Apr 15, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tony Misovski 7:46 Red
2. voit 7:52 +6 1% Red
3. Michelle Green 9:04 +1:18 17% Red
4. Cooper Green 9:37 +1:51 24% Red
5. Jason Saliga 9:38 +1:52 24% Red
6. Zach Martindale 9:45 +1:59 26% Red
7. igor_ 10:17 +2:31 32% Red
8. Joshua Lewis 10:59 +3:13 41% Brown
9. angelsimpson 11:33 +3:47 49% Red
10. Megan Donahue 11:37 +3:51 50% Brown
11. Mr Wonderful 11:45 +3:59 51% Red
12. Rick Waldo 14:11 +6:25 83% Red
13. Todd Briggs 17:09 +9:23 121% Brown
14. Boosters 17:23 +9:37 124% Brown
15. Orgun Guralp 19:49 +12:03 155% Red
16. Old Goats 19:50 +12:04 155% Red
17. Max Spayde 20:51 +13:05 168% Brown
18. Johanne Newell 31:51 +24:05 310% Brown