Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 80

SMOC Ortonville (Apr 15, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. voit 4:46 Red
2. Cooper Green 5:02 +16 6% Red
3. Jason Saliga 5:09 +23 8% Red
4. Mr Wonderful 5:28 +42 15% Red
5. MIclimber 5:31 +45 16% Green
6. igor_ 6:14 +1:28 31% Red
7. Tony Misovski 6:17 +1:31 32% Red
8. Rick Waldo 7:11 +2:25 51% Red
9. greg gibbard 7:40 +2:54 61% Green
10. angelsimpson 8:14 +3:28 73% Red
11. Orgun Guralp 8:17 +3:31 74% Red
12. Michelle Green 8:45 +3:59 84% Red
13. Kyle Rochelau 10:02 +5:16 110% Green
14. Zach Martindale 10:10 +5:24 113% Red
15. Becca Usoff 10:26 +5:40 119% Green
16. Desiree Clement 11:07 +6:21 133% Green
17. Douglas Strain 12:40 +7:54 166% Green
18. Joshua Lewis 12:56 +8:10 171% Brown
19. Johanne Newell 12:57 +8:11 172% Brown
20. Megan Donahue 14:19 +9:33 200% Brown
21. Todd Briggs 14:34 +9:48 206% Brown
22. Old Goats 15:35 +10:49 227% Red
23. Melanie Sullivan 16:14 +11:28 241% Green
24. Boosters 17:24 +12:38 265% Brown
25. Legionaires 22:31 +17:45 372% Brown
26. Steven Mazur 26:33 +21:47 457% Green
27. Max Spayde 39:43 +34:57 733% Brown
28. Vladyslav Kaidenko 44:04 +39:18 824% Green
29. Anatolii Shuba 44:12 +39:26 827% Green