Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 114 – 115

Emery Park Classic (May 20, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Emil G 4:14 Orange
2. Lach Yadkov 4:19 +5 2% Orange
3. garymm 5:12 +58 23% Orange
4. Rainee VanNatter 5:23 +1:09 27% Orange
5. bishop22 5:50 +1:36 38% Orange
6. Betrus Group 5:54 +1:40 39% Orange
7. Pollywogs in a Bog 1 6:32 +2:18 54% Orange
8. Gregory Hyatt 6:37 +2:23 56% Orange
9. Amy King 6:38 +2:24 57% Yellow
10. Mike Lance 6:55 +2:41 63% Orange
11. Maritime Team A 6:57 +2:43 64% Yellow
12. Adam Cady 7:04 +2:50 67% Yellow
13. Daniel Conway 7:52 +3:38 86% Orange
14. K&K 8:41 +4:27 105% Yellow
15. Jim Wagner 9:24 +5:10 122% Yellow
16. Mark Wolfling 9:30 +5:16 124% Orange
17. David Stewart 10:03 +5:49 137% Orange
18. Lost in Space 10:43 +6:29 153% Orange
19. Wandering Bulgarians 14:21 +10:07 239% Yellow
20. Jeliazka Novkova 14:33 +10:19 244% Yellow
21. LaDue Grant 17:22 +13:08 310% Yellow
22. Maritime Team C 21:14 +17:00 402% Yellow
23. Przybylski-LaDue Pam 23:07 +18:53 446% Yellow