Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 40

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 17, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. barrett 5:03 Red
2. Gswede 5:20 +17 6% Red
3. shawn.mather 5:33 +30 10% Red
4. SamuelK 5:36 +33 11% Red
5. Neal.Anderson 6:06 +1:03 21% Red
6. Wyatt 6:09 +1:06 22% Red
7. sshah 6:13 +1:10 23% Green
8. hsopoti 6:15 +1:12 24% Red
9. EthanWeisner 6:17 +1:14 24% Green
10. Seregaofed 6:18 +1:15 25% Red
11. Paul.Bruce 6:30 +1:27 29% Red
12. Jonathan Blake 6:37 +1:34 31% Green
13. Dim Paulau 6:43 +1:40 33% Green
14. pshannon 6:55 +1:52 37% Red
15. speedy 7:02 +1:59 39% Red
16. Owen Taylor 7:08 +2:05 41% Green
17. Anthony Keppel 7:09 +2:06 42% Red
18. angelica 7:25 +2:22 47% Red
19. orianateering 7:38 +2:35 51% Red
20. Ian Whitehead 7:39 +2:36 51% Red
21. azakrevski 7:59 +2:56 58% Green
22. Derek Vill 8:02 +2:59 59% Green
23. Petr 8:04 +3:01 60% Green
24. Michael Gearhart 8:47 +3:44 74% Green
25. j-man 9:17 +4:14 84% Green
26. hanamy 9:21 +4:18 85% Green
27. oxensd 9:24 +4:21 86% Red
28. Miles Wilson 9:29 +4:26 88% Green
29. Patty Carrigan 10:08 +5:05 101% Green
30. Paige Suhocki 10:32 +5:29 109% Red
31. Brice Wilson 10:34 +5:31 109% Green
32. Svetlana Frolenko 10:38 +5:35 111% Green
33. Nicholas Reed 12:16 +7:13 143% Red
34. 123xxgamer 12:20 +7:17 144% Green
35. Joey McGarvey 12:24 +7:21 146% Green
35. Dmitry Lavrov 12:24 +7:21 146% Green
37. kgm319 12:34 +7:31 149% Green
38. Brian Whitfield 14:34 +9:31 188% Red
39. Michael Postovskiy 14:35 +9:32 189% Green
40. Carson Kellogg 14:36 +9:33 189% Green
41. Richard Ebright 16:02 +10:59 217% Green
42. Ronald Barron 16:15 +11:12 222% Green
43. Kyle Sullivan 17:46 +12:43 252% Green
44. Francis Hogle 17:59 +12:56 256% Green
45. KaHooter 19:35 +14:32 288% Red
46. Bob Burton 24:23 +19:20 383% Green
47. dradspinner 33:10 +28:07 557% Green