Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 130 – 120

GAOC Local Meet :: Hard Labor Creek State Park (Oct 16, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Siargey Pisarchyk 2:48 Red
2. Roman Colley 2:58 +10 6% Red
3. James Fink 3:55 +1:07 40% Red
4. danpittman 4:24 +1:36 57% Green
5. Carter McDonald 4:29 +1:41 60% Red
6. Lily Addicott 5:17 +2:29 89% Red
7. Carlos Encarnacion 5:42 +2:54 104% Green
8. Rick Shane 6:28 +3:40 131% Green
9. Lee Lyman 6:40 +3:52 138% Green
10. Brandon Barker 7:08 +4:20 155% Green
11. Gabriel DeGracia 7:12 +4:24 157% Red
12. Jacob Gallichio 7:16 +4:28 160% Green
13. Samsmith 7:22 +4:34 163% Green
14. August Enman 8:29 +5:41 203% Red
15. Struggle Bus Group 8:56 +6:08 219% Green
16. Mike Kuschner 9:08 +6:20 226% Red
17. CHARLIE-B 9:21 +6:33 234% Green
18. Hanz and Franz Group 9:23 +6:35 235% Green
19. Christian Ruiz 10:21 +7:33 270% Green
20. Go Blue! Group 10:47 +7:59 285% Red
21. Jeremy Carter 13:16 +10:28 374% Red
22. Sahara Brewington 14:52 +12:04 431% Green
23. Chelsea Colley 14:57 +12:09 434% Green