Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 127

GAOC Local Meet :: Hard Labor Creek State Park (Oct 16, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Siargey Pisarchyk 9:04 Red
2. Roman Colley 14:10 +5:06 56% Red
3. James Fink 14:14 +5:10 57% Red
4. Samsmith 14:30 +5:26 60% Green
5. danpittman 15:47 +6:43 74% Green
6. Carter McDonald 16:04 +7:00 77% Red
7. Mike Kuschner 19:18 +10:14 113% Red
8. Lily Addicott 20:30 +11:26 126% Red
9. CHARLIE-B 20:38 +11:34 128% Green
10. Christian Ruiz 21:44 +12:40 140% Green
11. Lee Lyman 25:50 +16:46 185% Green
12. Go Blue! Group 27:03 +17:59 198% Red
13. Hanz and Franz Group 27:22 +18:18 202% Green
14. Gabriel DeGracia 27:27 +18:23 203% Red
15. Brandon Barker 29:03 +19:59 220% Green
16. Jacob Gallichio 29:33 +20:29 226% Green
17. Jeremy Carter 31:40 +22:36 249% Red
18. Chelsea Colley 31:55 +22:51 252% Green
19. Sahara Brewington 31:59 +22:55 253% Green
20. Michael Lipham 32:39 +23:35 260% Red
21. Carlos Encarnacion 34:19 +25:15 278% Green
22. August Enman 34:44 +25:40 283% Red
23. Struggle Bus Group 35:11 +26:07 288% Green