Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 95 – 96

GAOC Local Meet :: Don Carter State Park (Oct 2, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Siargey Pisarchyk 4:43 Red
2. Anna Bringle 6:30 +1:47 38% Brown
3. Ian Miller 6:46 +2:03 43% Brown
4. Davis Mathis 7:04 +2:21 50% Green
5. CoZ 7:34 +2:51 60% Green
5. Jeremy Carter 7:34 +2:51 60% Red
7. Roman Colley 7:47 +3:04 65% Red
8. Per Bringle 8:29 +3:46 80% Brown
9. David Donea 8:37 +3:54 83% Green
10. CJ Gabriel 8:39 +3:56 83% Green
11. Andi Berger 8:54 +4:11 89% Green
12. Lexie Gabriel 8:55 +4:12 89% Brown
12. Geoff Work 8:55 +4:12 89% Brown
14. Gavin McDonald 9:59 +5:16 112% Brown
15. Lauren Steimle 11:01 +6:18 134% Brown
16. Sahara Brewington 11:03 +6:20 134% Green
17. Alex Charpentier 11:13 +6:30 138% Green
18. Lee Lyman 11:17 +6:34 139% Green
19. Chelsea Colley 11:29 +6:46 143% Green
20. Chun Bleau 11:36 +6:53 146% Brown
21. Carter McDonald 11:40 +6:57 147% Red
22. CHARLIE-B 11:47 +7:04 150% Green
23. Go Blue! Group 12:53 +8:10 173% Red
24. John Chambers 13:45 +9:02 192% Red
25. Lexi Grote 14:42 +9:59 212% Brown
26. Avery Thornton 14:53 +10:10 216% Green
27. Michael Dondelinger 15:00 +10:17 218% Green
28. Brooke Davidson 17:16 +12:33 266% Green
29. Ronald Hojnowski 21:46 +17:03 361% Brown
30. Michael Smallwood 25:10 +20:27 434% Brown
31. Gabriel DeGracia 25:13 +20:30 435% Red
32. Patty Royal 26:15 +21:32 457% Brown