Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 92 – 99

GAOC Local Meet :: Don Carter State Park (Oct 2, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Michael Lipham 5:35 Red
2. Siargey Pisarchyk 5:48 +13 4% Red
3. CJ Gabriel 7:00 +1:25 25% Green
4. Anna Bringle 7:24 +1:49 33% Brown
5. Anna Bringle 7:30 +1:55 34% Green
6. Ethan Adams 7:34 +1:59 36% Red
7. Davis Mathis 7:40 +2:05 37% Green
8. Lexie Gabriel 8:36 +3:01 54% Brown
9. Alex Charpentier 8:39 +3:04 55% Green
10. Roman Colley 8:50 +3:15 58% Red
11. David Donea 8:51 +3:16 59% Green
12. Jeremy Carter 8:57 +3:22 60% Red
13. Andi Berger 9:03 +3:28 62% Green
14. Ian Miller 9:10 +3:35 64% Brown
15. Carter McDonald 9:15 +3:40 66% Red
15. Geoff Work 9:15 +3:40 66% Brown
17. Ronald Hojnowski 9:37 +4:02 72% Brown
18. CoZ 9:59 +4:24 79% Green
19. Michael Dondelinger 10:08 +4:33 81% Green
20. Per Bringle 10:59 +5:24 97% Brown
21. Sahara Brewington 11:36 +6:01 108% Green
22. Lee Lyman 11:43 +6:08 110% Green
23. Lexi Grote 11:54 +6:19 113% Brown
24. Avery Thornton 12:02 +6:27 116% Green
25. CHARLIE-B 12:05 +6:30 116% Green
26. Chelsea Colley 12:15 +6:40 119% Green
27. Gabriel DeGracia 12:50 +7:15 130% Red
28. Brooke Davidson 13:20 +7:45 139% Green
29. John Chambers 14:38 +9:03 162% Red
30. Lauren Steimle 14:49 +9:14 165% Brown
31. Gavin McDonald 14:51 +9:16 166% Brown
32. Chun Bleau 15:01 +9:26 169% Brown
33. Go Blue! Group 15:59 +10:24 186% Red
34. Patty Royal 16:51 +11:16 202% Brown
35. Michael Smallwood 18:59 +13:24 240% Brown
36. Alfred Dolder 20:39 +15:04 270% Brown