Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 33 – 34

SMOC Silver Lake (Oct 9, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. voit 4:44 Red
2. Richard Sparks 5:15 +31 11% Red
3. igor_ 6:30 +1:46 37% Red
4. Mr Wonderful 7:31 +2:47 59% Red
5. Finley Miller 9:28 +4:44 100% Green
6. Kyle Rocheleau 10:24 +5:40 120% Green
7. Alan Oprsal 10:28 +5:44 121% Green
8. Ken Lemieux 10:52 +6:08 130% Green
9. Daniel Faust 11:00 +6:16 132% Green
10. Alexander Izzo 11:04 +6:20 134% Green
11. Tomas Diaz 11:17 +6:33 138% Red
12. Kevin Keck 12:18 +7:34 160% Red
13. Glenn Rumery 12:20 +7:36 161% Green
14. Michelle Green 12:44 +8:00 169% Red
15. pgg 14:58 +10:14 216% Red
16. Thurston Miller 15:26 +10:42 226% Green
17. Jennifer Tislerics 15:30 +10:46 227% Green
18. Desiree Clement 18:06 +13:22 282% Green
19. Alek Williams 18:54 +14:10 299% Green
20. Erin Deda 19:20 +14:36 308% Green
21. MIclimber 20:26 +15:42 332% Green
22. AdelynG 21:10 +16:26 347% Red
23. Daniel Gehling 26:40 +21:56 463% Red