Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 52

SMOC Silver Lake (Oct 9, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. voit 3:25 Red
2. Daniel Gehling 3:55 +30 15% Red
3. Mr Wonderful 4:05 +40 20% Red
4. Tomas Diaz 4:31 +1:06 32% Red
5. igor_ 4:34 +1:09 34% Red
6. Finley Miller 4:38 +1:13 36% Green
7. MIclimber 4:42 +1:17 38% Green
8. Michelle Green 4:43 +1:18 38% Red
9. Alan Oprsal 5:15 +1:50 54% Green
10. Richard Sparks 6:01 +2:36 76% Red
11. Alexander Izzo 6:02 +2:37 77% Green
12. Desiree Clement 6:12 +2:47 81% Green
13. David Raymond Jr 6:15 +2:50 83% Brown
14. pgg 6:16 +2:51 83% Red
15. Allan Newman 6:29 +3:04 90% Brown
16. Bill Rollins 6:42 +3:17 96% Brown
17. Bernie Camp 6:51 +3:26 100% Green
18. Orgun Guralp 6:58 +3:33 104% Brown
19. Adam Banker 7:04 +3:39 107% Green
20. Kyle Rocheleau 7:17 +3:52 113% Green
21. Thurston Miller 7:21 +3:56 115% Green
22. Ken Lemieux 7:26 +4:01 118% Green
23. Erin Deda 9:19 +5:54 173% Green
24. AdelynG 9:30 +6:05 178% Red
25. Glenn Rumery 10:29 +7:04 207% Green
26. Michael Keating 12:14 +8:49 258% Brown
27. Robert Rich 12:39 +9:14 270% Brown
28. Alek Williams 12:50 +9:25 276% Green
29. Artem Kostin 13:03 +9:38 282% Brown
29. Michael Li 13:03 +9:38 282% Brown
31. Vladyslav Kaidenko 13:18 +9:53 289% Brown
32. Anatolii Shuba 13:50 +10:25 305% Brown
33. Kevin Keck 13:55 +10:30 307% Red
34. Matthew Keller 15:08 +11:43 343% Brown
35. Daniel Faust 16:48 +13:23 392% Green
36. Jennifer Tislerics 17:57 +14:32 425% Green