Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 43

CalOFest 2023 (Jul 26, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rain Eensaar 7:32 C10
2. Ain Fjodorov 8:55 +1:23 18% C10
3. Dan Stoll 9:42 +2:10 29% R8
4. Markku Mehtala 9:53 +2:21 31% C10
5. Ondrej Skripnik 10:07 +2:35 34% C10
6. Pavel Svadlena 10:12 +2:40 35% C10
7. cmpbllj 10:14 +2:42 36% C10
8. Ian Hoag 10:25 +2:53 38% C10
9. Mark Gibbard 10:48 +3:16 43% C10
10. vido 12:16 +4:44 63% C10
11. Alistair Howard 13:26 +5:54 78% C10
12. Jeff Smith 13:32 +6:00 80% C10
13. philcj23 13:46 +6:14 83% C10
14. Shelley Bambrook 14:11 +6:39 88% R8
15. Thies Knoll 14:44 +7:12 96% C10
16. Backstreet Boy 15:35 +8:03 107% C10
17. Mr Wonderful 15:58 +8:26 112% R8
18. Wade Tokarek 18:19 +10:47 143% C10
19. Elizabeth Dornom 20:07 +12:35 167% R8
20. Radovan Cech 21:10 +13:38 181% C10
21. Markus Uhr 21:28 +13:56 185% C10
22. Tuula Eensaar 21:47 +14:15 189% R8
23. Jean-Francois Gagne 22:09 +14:37 194% C10
24. Jari Valikorpi 22:16 +14:44 196% C10
25. Jonathan Owens 23:41 +16:09 214% R8
26. Nikita Phillips 28:17 +20:45 275% R8
27. Alfredo de la Cruz 41:16 +33:44 448% R8
28. Daniel Mahoney 42:01 +34:29 458% R8
29. Mark Thomsen 49:40 +42:08 559% C10
30. Brian Mahoney 50:04 +42:32 565% R8
31. Peter Graube 54:21 +46:49 621% R8