Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 41

CalOFest 2023 (Jul 26, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Radovan Cech 3:37 C10
2. Ondrej Skripnik 4:08 +31 14% C10
3. Pavel Svadlena 4:25 +48 22% C10
4. Ain Fjodorov 4:44 +1:07 31% C10
5. Markus Uhr 4:49 +1:12 33% C10
6. cmpbllj 4:57 +1:20 37% C10
7. Jari Valikorpi 5:02 +1:25 39% C10
8. philcj23 5:05 +1:28 41% C10
9. Markku Mehtala 5:35 +1:58 54% C10
10. Mark Gibbard 5:37 +2:00 55% C10
11. Ian Hoag 5:42 +2:05 58% C10
12. Benjamin Legg 5:44 +2:07 59% C10
13. Mr Wonderful 6:18 +2:41 74% R8
14. Dan Stoll 6:20 +2:43 75% R8
15. Elizabeth Dornom 6:21 +2:44 76% R8
16. Shelley Bambrook 6:37 +3:00 83% R8
17. vido 6:40 +3:03 84% C10
18. Nikita Phillips 6:56 +3:19 92% R8
19. Brian Mahoney 7:00 +3:23 94% R8
20. Rain Eensaar 7:02 +3:25 94% C10
21. Jeff Smith 7:09 +3:32 98% C10
22. Alfredo de la Cruz 7:40 +4:03 112% R8
23. Tuula Eensaar 8:17 +4:40 129% R8
24. Backstreet Boy 8:45 +5:08 142% C10
25. Thies Knoll 8:57 +5:20 147% C10
26. Daniel Mahoney 9:28 +5:51 162% R8
27. Alistair Howard 9:49 +6:12 171% C10
28. Jonathan Owens 10:01 +6:24 177% R8
29. Wade Tokarek 11:16 +7:39 212% C10
30. Peter Graube 13:37 +10:00 276% R8
31. Jean-Francois Gagne 16:21 +12:44 352% C10
32. Mark Thomsen 16:33 +12:56 358% C10
33. Telia Curtis 38:27 +34:50 963% R8