Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 74 – 54

SMOC Chilson (Nov 7, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Aragorn 7:50 Red
2. Mr Wonderful 11:12 +3:22 43% Red
3. Cooper Green 11:32 +3:42 47% Red
4. Brian Ross 12:07 +4:17 55% Red
5. PSoder 13:05 +5:15 67% Red
6. Alexander Izzo 13:24 +5:34 71% Green
7. Michelle Green 13:27 +5:37 72% Red
8. Work4justice 14:28 +6:38 85% Red
9. Daniel Faust 15:05 +7:15 93% Red
10. Anthony Maletich 15:18 +7:28 95% Green
11. mintore 15:19 +7:29 96% Red
12. Ati Tislerics 15:56 +8:06 103% Red
13. Shane Brezee 16:08 +8:18 106% Red
14. Tomas Diaz 16:18 +8:28 108% Red
15. Ed Nicholson 20:04 +12:14 156% Red
16. pgg 20:06 +12:16 157% Red
17. GregFasig 20:16 +12:26 159% Red
18. Allan Newman 20:28 +12:38 161% Green
19. Doran Duckworth 20:44 +12:54 165% Green
20. jjmcwill 24:27 +16:37 212% Green
21. Erin Deda 24:28 +16:38 212% Green
22. Seth Brezee 25:45 +17:55 229% Red
23. Shelley Binkley 26:27 +18:37 238% Green
24. Gordon Seeley 27:08 +19:18 246% Green
25. NorthXNorthwest 30:34 +22:44 290% Red
26. Family Yaksic 34:14 +26:24 337% Green
27. David Yaksic 34:26 +26:36 340% Green
28. O Joy 37:50 +30:00 383% Green
29. Mike Ryan 49:35 +41:45 533% Green
30. Bernie Camp 53:44 +45:54 586% Green