Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 50 – 74

SMOC Chilson (Nov 7, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Aragorn 5:19 Red
2. Alexander Izzo 7:31 +2:12 41% Green
3. Brian Ross 7:35 +2:16 43% Red
4. Cooper Green 7:55 +2:36 49% Red
5. mintore 8:29 +3:10 60% Red
6. Shane Brezee 9:40 +4:21 82% Red
7. Tomas Diaz 9:46 +4:27 84% Red
8. Seth Brezee 9:55 +4:36 87% Red
9. Mr Wonderful 9:56 +4:37 87% Red
10. NorthXNorthwest 9:58 +4:39 87% Red
11. Ati Tislerics 10:16 +4:57 93% Red
12. GregFasig 10:49 +5:30 103% Red
13. PSoder 11:06 +5:47 109% Red
14. Michelle Green 11:30 +6:11 116% Red
15. pgg 11:34 +6:15 118% Red
16. Ed Nicholson 12:53 +7:34 142% Red
17. O Joy 14:06 +8:47 165% Green
18. Daniel Faust 15:21 +10:02 189% Red
19. Allan Newman 15:31 +10:12 192% Green
20. Shelley Binkley 15:41 +10:22 195% Green
21. Bernie Camp 15:46 +10:27 197% Green
22. jjmcwill 15:48 +10:29 197% Green
23. Erin Deda 17:06 +11:47 222% Green
24. Glenn Rumery 18:22 +13:03 245% Green
25. Mike Ryan 18:50 +13:31 254% Green
26. Anthony Maletich 20:47 +15:28 291% Green
27. Work4justice 21:12 +15:53 299% Red
28. Family Yaksic 22:57 +17:38 332% Green
29. David Yaksic 23:07 +17:48 335% Green
30. Gordon Seeley 31:27 +26:08 492% Green
31. Doran Duckworth 1:26:48 +1:21:29 1533% Green