Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 33

SMOC Chilson (Nov 7, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Aragorn 5:35 Red
2. Brian Ross 6:13 +38 11% Red
3. Mr Wonderful 6:50 +1:15 22% Red
4. GregFasig 8:34 +2:59 53% Red
5. pgg 8:50 +3:15 58% Red
6. Shane Brezee 8:51 +3:16 59% Red
7. Michelle Green 9:29 +3:54 70% Red
8. Cooper Green 9:41 +4:06 73% Red
9. NorthXNorthwest 10:02 +4:27 80% Red
10. Alexander Izzo 10:03 +4:28 80% Green
11. Daniel Faust 10:22 +4:47 86% Red
12. Ed Nicholson 11:08 +5:33 99% Red
13. Ati Tislerics 11:10 +5:35 100% Red
14. O Joy 12:24 +6:49 122% Green
15. jjmcwill 12:58 +7:23 132% Green
16. Allan Newman 13:56 +8:21 150% Green
17. Seth Brezee 15:28 +9:53 177% Red
18. Anthony Maletich 15:35 +10:00 179% Green
19. Tomas Diaz 16:00 +10:25 187% Red
20. Bernie Camp 16:20 +10:45 193% Green
21. Mike Ryan 17:08 +11:33 207% Green
22. Shelley Binkley 17:31 +11:56 214% Green
23. Work4justice 17:47 +12:12 219% Red
24. David Yaksic 18:58 +13:23 240% Green
25. Family Yaksic 19:14 +13:39 244% Green
26. mintore 19:30 +13:55 249% Red
27. PSoder 19:52 +14:17 256% Red
28. Erin Deda 21:03 +15:28 277% Green
29. Gordon Seeley 26:06 +20:31 367% Green