Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 57 – 48

SMOC Crooked Lake (Oct 17, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cooper Green 2:47 Red
2. Shane Brezee 3:16 +29 17% Red
3. Mr Wonderful 3:35 +48 29% Red
4. voit 3:38 +51 31% Red
5. angelsimpson 3:42 +55 33% Red
6. igor_ 3:44 +57 34% Red
7. MIclimber 3:47 +1:00 36% Green
8. PSoder 4:07 +1:20 48% Green
9. Daniel Faust 4:45 +1:58 71% Red
10. Alexander Izzo 4:56 +2:09 77% Green
11. Adam Banker 5:10 +2:23 86% Green
12. Ati Tislerics 5:17 +2:30 90% Red
13. NorthXNorthwest 5:24 +2:37 94% Red
14. Robert Rich 5:28 +2:41 96% Green
15. Ellen Thompson 5:32 +2:45 99% Red
16. Allan Newman 6:04 +3:17 118% Green
17. Joshua Lewis 6:26 +3:39 131% Green Short
18. Bernie Camp 6:36 +3:49 137% Green
19. Robert Kehn 6:53 +4:06 147% Green Short
20. Barbara Carmichael 7:21 +4:34 164% Green
20. Jennifer Tislerics 7:21 +4:34 164% Green
22. glenn Rumery 7:46 +4:59 179% Green Short
23. Gregory Cline 7:50 +5:03 181% Green
24. Tim Dunn 9:18 +6:31 234% Green
25. Tomas Diaz 9:22 +6:35 237% Red
26. Gregory Lee 9:46 +6:59 251% Green Short
27. Elizabeth Freiheit 10:18 +7:31 270% Green
28. Desiree Clement 12:55 +10:08 364% Green
29. Shelley Binkley 14:13 +11:26 411% Red
30. Alan Oprsal 15:59 +13:12 474% Green
31. greg gibbard 17:09 +14:22 516% Green
32. Michelle Green 20:31 +17:44 637% Red