Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 151

QOC Jug Bay (Jun 5, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Heidi Onkst 2:08 Green
2. vlin 2:26 +18 14% Blue
2. Tom Wells 2:26 +18 14% Green
4. Andras Revesz 2:28 +20 16% Green
5. Christopher Silv 2:31 +23 18% Green
6. linville 2:32 +24 19% Blue
7. Istvan Nagy 2:36 +28 22% Green
8. barrett 3:01 +53 41% Blue
9. Matt-S 3:02 +54 42% Green
10. ken 3:29 +1:21 63% Blue
11. Turner Leigh 3:31 +1:23 65% Blue
12. Paul Collinson 3:42 +1:34 73% Green
13. Greg Palardy 3:44 +1:36 75% Green
14. tdgood 3:51 +1:43 80% Blue
15. vlin 4:19 +2:11 102% Blue
16. mcdickey 4:23 +2:15 105% Blue
17. Ryan Stasiowski 4:25 +2:17 107% Blue
18. Martins Jonass 4:27 +2:19 109% Blue
19. Daniel Shelden 4:33 +2:25 113% Green
20. barrett 4:42 +2:34 120% Blue
20. Elena Makarevich 4:42 +2:34 120% Red
22. Videlin Aleksiev 4:50 +2:42 127% Blue
23. Turner Leigh 4:56 +2:48 131% Blue
23. diva 4:56 +2:48 131% Blue
25. Jared Silk 4:58 +2:50 133% Red
26. patrickfield4 5:00 +2:52 134% Green
26. Michal Jarnik 5:00 +2:52 134% Blue
28. linville 5:03 +2:55 137% Blue
29. peggyd 5:06 +2:58 139% Blue
30. Martins Jonass 5:07 +2:59 140% Blue
31. ken 5:10 +3:02 142% Blue
31. peggyd 5:10 +3:02 142% Blue
33. Jonathan Barone 5:15 +3:07 146% Green
34. Jesus Rodriguez 5:17 +3:09 148% Green
35. tdgood 5:20 +3:12 150% Blue
36. Jan Merka 5:48 +3:40 172% Blue
36. Howie Weinstein 5:48 +3:40 172% Blue
38. MaxA 5:50 +3:42 173% Red
39. Dennis Borie 5:53 +3:45 176% Blue
40. Nadim 5:58 +3:50 180% Blue
40. David Onkst 5:58 +3:50 180% Blue
42. Davy DeArmond 6:04 +3:56 184% Blue
43. RobField 6:10 +4:02 189% Green
44. Brock Morgan 6:11 +4:03 190% Blue
45. Anne Jepsen 6:12 +4:04 191% Red
45. Logan Barger 6:12 +4:04 191% Green
47. Kim Jepsen 6:26 +4:18 202% Red
48. Ryan Stasiowski 6:40 +4:32 213% Blue
49. Michal Jarnik 6:50 +4:42 220% Blue
50. Lucie Kosatova 6:53 +4:45 223% Blue
51. hamlet 6:55 +4:47 224% Blue
52. mcdickey 6:57 +4:49 226% Blue
53. Marie Pangracova 7:02 +4:54 230% Blue
54. Howie Weinstein 7:13 +5:05 238% Blue
55. Frantisek Brabec 7:15 +5:07 240% Green
56. Lucie Kosatova 7:20 +5:12 244% Blue
56. hamlet 7:20 +5:12 244% Blue
58. Justin Green 7:24 +5:16 247% Green
59. Nadim 7:25 +5:17 248% Blue
60. Dagmar Merkova 7:35 +5:27 255% Blue
61. David Onkst 7:39 +5:31 259% Blue
62. Francis Hogle 8:32 +6:24 300% Red
63. jodylanders 8:46 +6:38 311% Green
64. Dave Connolly 8:52 +6:44 316% Green
65. Jan Merka 9:16 +7:08 334% Blue
66. davelevine 9:20 +7:12 338% Red
67. Lydia Andrews 9:40 +7:32 353% Green
68. diva 9:53 +7:45 363% Blue
69. Videlin Aleksiev 10:02 +7:54 370% Blue
70. Marie Pangracova 10:03 +7:55 371% Blue
71. Brock Morgan 10:18 +8:10 383% Blue
72. Davy DeArmond 10:22 +8:14 386% Blue
73. Charles Carrick 10:40 +8:32 400% Green
74. Sam Listwak 11:13 +9:05 426% Green
75. Clayton Holt 11:15 +9:07 427% Green
76. Mihai Sirbu 11:22 +9:14 433% Green
77. Dagmar Merkova 11:39 +9:31 446% Blue
78. Dennis Borie 12:04 +9:56 466% Blue
79. Logan Abbott 12:16 +10:08 475% Green
80. David McIntire 12:35 +10:27 490% Green
81. Marissa Huffman 14:43 +12:35 590% Green
82. Alexander Wooge 14:50 +12:42 595% Green
83. JohnB 15:36 +13:28 631% Green
84. Richard Briggs 17:28 +15:20 719% Green
85. Kevin Leary 19:00 +16:52 791% Green
86. Jennifer Fauth 33:44 +31:36 1481% Green