Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 107

QOC Jug Bay (Jun 5, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Penn Faulk 4:18 Brown
2. Miroslav Honzak 5:00 +42 16% Brown
3. Dominik Honzak 5:54 +1:36 37% Brown
4. Kathleen Lennon 6:18 +2:00 47% Brown
5. Kim Jepsen 6:27 +2:09 50% Red
5. MaxA 6:27 +2:09 50% Red
7. Anne Jepsen 6:41 +2:23 55% Red
8. Browntime 6:59 +2:41 62% Brown
9. Greg_L 7:06 +2:48 65% Brown
10. phession 7:57 +3:39 85% Brown
11. Scott Sharp 8:02 +3:44 87% Brown
12. logicaldecision 8:05 +3:47 88% Brown
13. Lexie Brown 8:18 +4:00 93% Brown
14. Mary Snieckus 8:28 +4:10 97% Brown
15. Daniel Lathrop 8:29 +4:11 97% Beige
16. JP Landers 9:00 +4:42 109% Brown
17. Justin Levine 9:52 +5:34 129% Brown
18. Devin Stewart 10:12 +5:54 137% Beige
19. Petya Aleksieva 10:31 +6:13 145% Beige
20. Bori 10:37 +6:19 147% Brown
21. samanthaw 10:43 +6:25 149% Brown
22. Franklin Fish 10:44 +6:26 150% Beige
23. Francis Hogle 11:22 +7:04 164% Red
24. Elena Makarevich 11:23 +7:05 165% Red
25. Bela Morgan 11:25 +7:07 166% Brown
26. Alexander Houghton 12:15 +7:57 185% Beige
27. George Hornberger 12:16 +7:58 185% Brown
28. Martin Houghton 12:25 +8:07 189% Beige
29. davelevine 12:59 +8:41 202% Red
30. John Landers 13:08 +8:50 205% Beige
31. Shanna Sorrells 13:26 +9:08 212% Brown
32. Kristina Lundblad 14:12 +9:54 230% Beige
33. Jared Silk 14:28 +10:10 236% Red
34. Turkmen Ozerol 15:12 +10:54 253% Beige
35. D.D. Davis 16:41 +12:23 288% Beige
36. William Wright 17:39 +13:21 310% Brown
37. Jan Zicha 17:46 +13:28 313% Brown
38. Andy Gerald 19:12 +14:54 347% Beige
39. Diane Mukherjee 19:21 +15:03 350% Beige
40. Tom Delewski 21:13 +16:55 393% Beige
41. Debbie Pederson 21:49 +17:31 407% Beige
42. Laura Linville 33:32 +29:14 680% Beige
43. Zachary Houghton 40:37 +36:19 845% Beige
44. Mike Newman 49:13 +44:55 1045% Beige