Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 84 – 83

2021 Spring Kensington (May 16, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. pgg 4:05 Red
2. igor_ 4:14 +9 4% Red
3. ed nicholson 4:28 +23 9% Red
4. Gregory Cline 4:29 +24 10% Green
5. NorthXNorthwest 4:41 +36 15% Red
5. Michael Minium 4:41 +36 15% Green
7. angelsimpson 4:56 +51 21% Red
8. Ati Tislerics 4:58 +53 22% Red
9. Tomas Diaz 5:07 +1:02 25% Red
9. Work4justice 5:07 +1:02 25% Red
11. Brian Ross 5:26 +1:21 33% Green
12. Doran Duckworth 5:34 +1:29 36% Green
13. Shelley Binkley 5:49 +1:44 42% Red
14. Kyle Rocheleau 5:50 +1:45 43% Green
15. Mari Hemmer 5:53 +1:48 44% Green
16. Eric Wallace 6:12 +2:07 52% Red
17. Alexander Izzo 6:14 +2:09 53% Green
18. Kathy RocheWallace 6:26 +2:21 58% Red
19. Nathan Saliga 6:58 +2:53 71% Red
20. Tim Williams 8:09 +4:04 100% Green
21. Robert Rich 8:11 +4:06 100% Green
22. GORDON SEELEY 8:48 +4:43 116% Green
23. Anthony Maletich 8:59 +4:54 120% Red
24. glenn Rumery 14:07 +10:02 246% Green
25. Allan Newman 14:11 +10:06 247% Green
26. Jennifer Tislerics 15:25 +11:20 278% Green