Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 217 – 219

MNOC Masters Nationals (Oct 9, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. inter_pro 5:27 Red X
2. jtorranc 5:30 +3 1% Green X
3. Sergey 5:35 +8 2% Green X
4. BorisGr 5:37 +10 3% Red X
5. Wyatt 5:48 +21 6% Red X
6. ken 5:56 +29 9% Red X
7. Swampfox 5:57 +30 9% Red X
8. Dom Duelli 6:01 +34 10% Green X
9. Space Monkey 6:02 +35 11% Red X
10. DarthBalter 6:04 +37 11% Red X
11. Maricel Olaru 6:07 +40 12% Red X
12. X8A7 6:08 +41 13% Red X
13. Joe 6:14 +47 14% Green X
14. z-man 6:31 +1:04 20% Red X
14. PeteISU 6:31 +1:04 20% Red X
16. Rainbow Unicorn 6:34 +1:07 20% Red X
17. Øivind Naess 6:45 +1:18 24% Green X
18. Tundra/Desert 6:49 +1:22 25% Red X
19. biggins 6:51 +1:24 26% Red X
20. Laszlo Kolyvek 7:07 +1:40 31% Green X
21. jjcote 7:18 +1:51 34% Red X
22. Stefan Slutsky 7:21 +1:54 35% Green X
23. bgr 7:34 +2:07 39% Green X
24. cmorse 7:52 +2:25 44% Green X
25. Max Ahmed 7:53 +2:26 45% Green X
26. Rick Breseman 8:01 +2:34 47% Green X
27. Nadim 8:36 +3:09 58% Green X
28. mikeminium 9:45 +4:18 79% Green X
29. Roberto Cattaneo 10:02 +4:35 84% Green X
30. mintore 10:11 +4:44 87% Green X
31. Edward Clai Gardner 10:41 +5:14 96% Green X
32. Brian Fleming 10:44 +5:17 97% Red X
33. jfeaster 11:11 +5:44 105% Red X
34. Todd Hook 11:27 +6:00 110% Green X
35. Gearhead 11:36 +6:09 113% Green X
36. williamdaniels 11:50 +6:23 117% Red X
37. David Waller 11:59 +6:32 120% Green X
38. Aviad Fuchs 12:20 +6:53 126% Red X
39. Coneff 12:24 +6:57 128% Green X
40. tmartineau 12:26 +6:59 128% Green X
41. Jim Mullin 12:30 +7:03 129% Green X
42. Benjamin Hart 13:08 +7:41 141% Red X
43. Jan Hansen 13:19 +7:52 144% Green X
44. E 13:30 +8:03 148% Green X
45. Spike 15:37 +10:10 187% Green X
46. GuyO 15:55 +10:28 192% Green X
47. Bruce Garbaccio 17:31 +12:04 221% Green X
48. Brucewithamap 17:38 +12:11 224% Green X