Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 216 – 217

MNOC Masters Nationals (Oct 9, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Maricel Olaru 2:44 Red X
2. Space Monkey 2:57 +13 8% Red X
2. ken 2:57 +13 8% Red X
4. Wyatt 3:00 +16 10% Red X
5. BorisGr 3:01 +17 10% Red X
6. Joe 3:04 +20 12% Green X
6. inter_pro 3:04 +20 12% Red X
8. bgr 3:05 +21 13% Green X
9. Tundra/Desert 3:08 +24 15% Red X
9. jtorranc 3:08 +24 15% Green X
11. Rainbow Unicorn 3:11 +27 16% Red X
12. X8A7 3:16 +32 20% Red X
13. Laszlo Kolyvek 3:21 +37 23% Green X
14. PeteISU 3:22 +38 23% Red X
15. z-man 3:24 +40 24% Red X
16. Dom Duelli 3:26 +42 26% Green X
17. biggins 3:28 +44 27% Red X
18. mintore 3:31 +47 29% Green X
19. Stefan Slutsky 3:32 +48 29% Green X
20. DarthBalter 3:33 +49 30% Red X
21. jjcote 3:35 +51 31% Red X
22. fzendt 3:42 +58 35% Brown X
23. Dave Linthicum 3:45 +1:01 37% Brown X
24. Takashi Sugiyama 3:49 +1:05 40% Brown X
25. Spike 3:54 +1:10 43% Green X
26. Pavlina Brautigam 3:55 +1:11 43% Brown X
27. Rick Breseman 3:57 +1:13 45% Green X
28. o-maps 4:10 +1:26 52% Brown X
29. HowSuedeItIs 4:11 +1:27 53% Brown X
30. jfeaster 4:17 +1:33 57% Red X
31. peggyd 4:23 +1:39 60% Brown X
32. Sergey 4:28 +1:44 63% Green X
33. Gearhead 4:45 +2:01 74% Green X
34. Sam Smith 4:46 +2:02 74% Brown X
35. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 4:52 +2:08 78% Brown X
36. Chiori Shimizu 4:58 +2:14 82% Brown X
37. Brian Fleming 5:02 +2:18 84% Red X
38. Swampfox 5:10 +2:26 89% Red X
39. Benjamin Hart 5:13 +2:29 91% Red X
40. Brucewithamap 5:17 +2:33 93% Green X
41. Coneff 5:23 +2:39 97% Green X
42. williamdaniels 5:24 +2:40 98% Red X
43. Roberto Cattaneo 5:26 +2:42 99% Green X
44. Nadim 5:27 +2:43 99% Green X
45. tmartineau 5:32 +2:48 102% Green X
46. mikeminium 5:33 +2:49 103% Green X
47. Aviad Fuchs 5:35 +2:51 104% Red X
48. kissy 5:39 +2:55 107% Brown X
49. cmorse 5:51 +3:07 114% Green X
50. Max Ahmed 5:52 +3:08 115% Green X
51. Todd Hook 5:57 +3:13 118% Green X
52. CSpalding 6:01 +3:17 120% Brown X
53. Charlie 6:04 +3:20 122% Brown X
54. cmpblla 6:13 +3:29 127% Brown X
55. Eileen Breseman 6:19 +3:35 131% Brown X
56. Edward Clai Gardner 6:23 +3:39 134% Green X
57. E 7:23 +4:39 170% Green X
58. Shin Shimizu 7:24 +4:40 171% Brown X
59. maprunner 7:34 +4:50 177% Brown X
60. Priscilla Kelley 7:49 +5:05 186% Brown X
61. PBricker 7:50 +5:06 187% Brown X
62. SherlockHolmes 8:10 +5:26 199% Brown X
62. kensr 8:10 +5:26 199% Brown X
64. Jim Mullin 8:23 +5:39 207% Green X
65. O Joy 8:32 +5:48 212% Brown X
66. smittyo 8:34 +5:50 213% Brown X
67. Sue Kuestner 8:40 +5:56 217% Brown X
67. Faye Doria 8:40 +5:56 217% Brown X
69. Øivind Naess 8:48 +6:04 222% Green X
70. Soupbone 9:03 +6:19 231% Brown X
71. Kenneth Klepsch 9:23 +6:39 243% Green X
72. Bob Fink 9:27 +6:43 246% Brown X
73. RWorner 9:28 +6:44 246% Brown X
74. David Waller 9:31 +6:47 248% Green X
75. Jan Hansen 9:45 +7:01 257% Green X
76. nancy 9:59 +7:15 265% Brown X
77. Walter Siegenthaler 10:23 +7:39 280% Brown X
78. Sandy 12:48 +10:04 368% Brown X
79. GuyO 14:21 +11:37 425% Green X
80. Bruce Garbaccio 15:28 +12:44 466% Green X
81. Lisa Carr 15:29 +12:45 466% Brown X
82. Brad Snyder 16:13 +13:29 493% Brown X
83. Gwen Daniels 22:44 +20:00 732% Brown X
84. Alfred Dolder 28:32 +25:48 944% Brown X