Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 31 – 32

GAOC Local Meet :: McIntosh Reserve (Dec 20, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Austin F 5:34 Red
2. fzendt 7:29 +1:55 34% Red
3. CHARLIE-B 7:58 +2:24 43% Brown
4. Mikal Moreland 8:01 +2:27 44% Red
5. Conner Malone 8:07 +2:33 46% Red
6. Jadie Smith 8:41 +3:07 56% Red
7. Kevon Benton 8:46 +3:12 57% Red
8. Gwork8 8:47 +3:13 58% Red
9. Wilson Group 9:13 +3:39 66% Red
9. Roberts Group 9:13 +3:39 66% Red
11. Anna Bringle 9:24 +3:50 69% Green
12. Randy Snook 10:04 +4:30 81% Green
13. Carter McDonald 10:15 +4:41 84% Green
14. Alex Becker 10:25 +4:51 87% Green
15. Nizayah Carter 10:42 +5:08 92% Green
16. Ronald Hojnowski 11:24 +5:50 105% Green
17. Amari Cooper 11:30 +5:56 107% Green
18. Chun Bleau 11:39 +6:05 109% Brown
19. Rick Shane 11:49 +6:15 112% Green
20. CoZ 12:36 +7:02 126% Green
21. dcryor 12:49 +7:15 130% Brown
22. andib 12:58 +7:24 133% Green
23. Alexis Gabriel 13:51 +8:17 149% Red
24. Price Boys Group 14:10 +8:36 154% Brown
25. Mary Smith 14:20 +8:46 157% Green
26. Olivia Badger 14:36 +9:02 162% Brown
27. Schwaben Boys Group 15:05 +9:31 171% Green
28. Frederick Godby 15:24 +9:50 177% Red
29. Ethan Adams 16:00 +10:26 187% Green
29. Angelina Vargas 16:00 +10:26 187% Green
31. James Griffin 16:19 +10:45 193% Green
32. Lucas Schultz 16:21 +10:47 194% Green
33. Mark Lieberman 16:47 +11:13 201% Green
34. Michael Lipham 16:50 +11:16 202% Green
35. Lauren Steimle 17:41 +12:07 218% Green
36. Dillon Grant 17:54 +12:20 222% Green
37. Andrei Lee 18:35 +13:01 234% Green
38. Colin Gagnon 18:55 +13:21 240% Green
39. Vinton Wolfe 19:00 +13:26 241% Brown
40. Isabell Donea 20:20 +14:46 265% Brown
41. Bellatrix Group 21:20 +15:46 283% Brown
42. Lindsey Slaten 22:04 +16:30 296% Brown
43. Lynn & Marty Group 22:38 +17:04 307% Brown
44. Lleyton Ray 23:21 +17:47 319% Red
45. Fred Dolder 26:41 +21:07 379% Brown
46. Patty Royal 28:03 +22:29 404% Brown
47. James Fink 30:07 +24:33 441% Red