Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 82 – 32

DVOA Big Woods National Event (Mar 20, 2022) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 4:56 Blue
2. barrett 5:31 +35 12% Blue
3. ebone 5:36 +40 14% Blue
4. djriley 5:48 +52 18% Blue
5. Gswede 5:55 +59 20% Blue
6. JLaughlin 6:21 +1:25 29% Blue
7. Andras Revesz 6:25 +1:29 30% Green X
8. Wyatt 6:31 +1:35 32% Red
9. Florin 6:33 +1:37 33% Red
10. cmpbllj 6:44 +1:48 36% Red
10. DarthBalter 6:44 +1:48 36% Green X
12. Sergiy Gnatiouk 6:58 +2:02 41% Red
13. Seregaofed 7:00 +2:04 42% Green X
14. tdgood 7:05 +2:09 44% Red
15. Stefan Slutsky 7:21 +2:25 49% Green X
16. Victor Frolenko 7:24 +2:28 50% Red
17. Neal.Anderson 7:33 +2:37 53% Red
18. tylerwilson 7:36 +2:40 54% Red
19. speedy 7:37 +2:41 54% Red
20. Albert Mollen 7:47 +2:51 58% Blue
21. Paul.Bruce 7:53 +2:57 60% Red
22. Edgardo Cruz 7:54 +2:58 60% Red
23. Joe 7:56 +3:00 61% Green X
24. jjcote 7:57 +3:01 61% Red
25. Roland Ludwig 7:58 +3:02 61% Red
26. patrickfield4 7:59 +3:03 62% Blue
27. pshannon 8:07 +3:11 65% Blue
27. David Hunter 8:07 +3:11 65% Brown X
29. Cat Dealer 8:12 +3:16 66% Blue
29. Brian Whitfield 8:12 +3:16 66% Green X
31. Grant Parker 8:17 +3:21 68% Green X
32. Trevor Verkleeren 8:27 +3:31 71% Green X
33. Krum Sergiev 8:34 +3:38 74% Green X
34. Tom Martin 8:35 +3:39 74% Blue
35. Tony Muffatti 8:38 +3:42 75% Brown X
36. MaxA 8:39 +3:43 75% Green X
37. vido 8:41 +3:45 76% Red
38. cmorse 8:44 +3:48 77% Green X
39. Paul Ort 8:46 +3:50 78% Blue
39. xc.tristan 8:46 +3:50 78% Blue
41. Adam Johantges 8:52 +3:56 80% Blue
42. WileyKyO-T 8:58 +4:02 82% Blue
43. Charles Marashlian 9:07 +4:11 85% Blue
44. coach 9:08 +4:12 85% Green X
44. Lost OH Rabbit 9:08 +4:12 85% Green X
46. o-maps 9:11 +4:15 86% Brown X
47. TomN 9:14 +4:18 87% Brown X
48. Mihai Veres 9:20 +4:24 89% Green X
49. Istvan Nagy 9:29 +4:33 92% Green X
50. Dennis Doherty 9:30 +4:34 93% Green X
51. davew 9:31 +4:35 93% Green X
52. Piaras de Cleir 9:34 +4:38 94% Brown X
53. Jonathan Neely 9:36 +4:40 95% Green X
54. RobField 9:39 +4:43 96% Blue
55. shawn.mather 9:44 +4:48 97% Green X
56. Josie Olson 9:50 +4:54 99% Red
57. Nathan Jones 9:51 +4:55 100% Blue
58. Kathleen Lennon 9:52 +4:56 100% Brown X
59. Nadim 9:59 +5:03 102% Green X
60. PBricker 10:03 +5:07 104% Brown X
61. cumings 10:04 +5:08 104% Red
62. diva 10:06 +5:10 105% Red
63. SherlockHolmes 10:11 +5:15 106% Brown X
64. Charlie 10:16 +5:20 108% Brown X
65. Walter Siegenthaler 10:25 +5:29 111% Brown X
66. hamlet 10:41 +5:45 117% Red
67. Philip Grant 10:42 +5:46 117% Green X
67. jdoub 10:42 +5:46 117% Red
69. Yuriy Shepelev 10:48 +5:52 119% Green X
70. kensr 10:54 +5:58 121% Brown X
71. Ava 11:02 +6:06 124% Brown X
72. hsopoti 11:03 +6:07 124% Red
73. sshah 11:07 +6:11 125% Green X
74. Frederick Reed 11:10 +6:14 126% Green X
75. Karen Muffatti 11:11 +6:15 127% Brown X
76. sherpes 11:12 +6:16 127% Red
77. Browntime 11:16 +6:20 128% Red
78. Matt-S 11:46 +6:50 139% Red
79. James Sayles 11:52 +6:56 141% Blue
80. Csaba Tiszttarto 12:01 +7:05 144% Green X
81. Greg_L 12:06 +7:10 145% Brown X
82. arthurd 12:17 +7:21 149% Red
83. Gregory Kies 12:37 +7:41 156% Red
84. Michael Cooper 12:43 +7:47 158% Green X
85. Dmitry Lavrov 12:45 +7:49 158% Green X
86. rjb3 12:48 +7:52 159% Brown X
87. BoulderBob 12:50 +7:54 160% Brown X
88. Peter Dady 12:54 +7:58 161% Brown X
89. meghammond 13:01 +8:05 164% Red
90. crailey23 13:06 +8:10 166% Red
91. Eric Smith 13:16 +8:20 169% Red
92. dcady 13:50 +8:54 180% Brown X
93. Brian Fleming 14:05 +9:09 185% Green X
94. Franklin Fish 14:14 +9:18 189% Brown X
95. nancy 14:26 +9:30 193% Brown X
96. Anthony Keppel 14:27 +9:31 193% Green X
97. Helen Doherty 15:01 +10:05 204% Brown X
97. birksr 15:01 +10:05 204% Green X
99. Wendy Bryden 15:29 +10:33 214% Red
100. pkturner 16:04 +11:08 226% Brown X
101. Janet Findlay 16:44 +11:48 239% Brown X
102. JanetT 17:12 +12:16 249% Brown X
103. Yuri Zakrevski 17:13 +12:17 249% Green X
104. Francis Hogle 17:32 +12:36 255% Brown X
105. Rob Wilkison 17:36 +12:40 257% Brown X
106. philht 19:28 +14:32 295% Brown X
107. Keg Good 20:29 +15:33 315% Brown X
108. walk 21:02 +16:06 326% Brown X
109. Florence Tan 21:21 +16:25 333% Brown X
110. Lev Zakrevski 21:45 +16:49 341% Green X
111. Donna Terefenko 21:46 +16:50 341% Brown X
112. Larry Geist 21:51 +16:55 343% Brown X
113. David Smith 22:01 +17:05 346% Green X
114. Mark Kern 23:31 +18:35 377% Brown X
115. Richard H. Ebright 26:48 +21:52 443% Green X
116. Eric Bressler 28:59 +24:03 488% Brown X
117. Steven Mones 29:28 +24:32 497% Brown X
118. David Urban 31:47 +26:51 544% Brown X
119. Bob Agosta 34:04 +29:08 591% Brown X
120. Bob Fink 48:14 +43:18 878% Brown X