Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 31

SMOC Park Lyndon (Oct 6, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Robert rich 4 Green
2. Mr Wonderful 2:36 +2:32 3800% Red
3. Tyler Firkus 3:01 +2:57 4425% Red
4. igor_ 3:16 +3:12 4800% Red
5. MIclimber 3:41 +3:37 5425% Green
6. angelsimpson 3:56 +3:52 5800% Red
7. Greg Gibbard 4:05 +4:01 6025% Red
8. Cooper Green 4:15 +4:11 6275% Green
9. Team Debolt 2 4:31 +4:27 6675% Green
10. Greg Cline 4:34 +4:30 6750% Green
11. Roddy Wares 4:56 +4:52 7300% Green
12. Al Newman 4:57 +4:53 7325% Green
13. Oleg 5:51 +5:47 8675% Green
14. Salinda 6:01 +5:57 8925% Red
15. Mike Ryan 8:00 +7:56 11900% Green
16. Thurston 8:10 +8:06 12150% Green
17. Slane 8:25 +8:21 12525% Green
18. Arro 8:32 +8:28 12700% Green
19. Brian Ross 9:14 +9:10 13750% Green
20. Anthony Maletich 13:12 +13:08 19700% Green
21. Glenn Rumery 13:13 +13:09 19725% Green
22. Shelley Binkley 13:14 +13:10 19750% Green
23. Work4justice 16:08 +16:04 24100% Red
24. Evan Fisher 23:03 +22:59 34475% Red
25. Adam Banker 28:59 +28:55 43375% Green
26. Julie La 33:57 +33:53 50825% Green