Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 92 – 89

Georgia Navigator Cup 2020 (Jan 18, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cat Dealer 4:31 BLUE
2. barrett 4:32 +1 0% BLUE
3. miclaraia 4:53 +22 8% BLUE
4. Joseph Heindrichs 4:59 +28 10% RED
5. BorisGr 5:10 +39 14% BLUE
6. Gheorghe Fala 5:12 +41 15% BLUE
7. Austin F 5:16 +45 17% BLUE
8. Mark Lattanzi 5:30 +59 22% BLUE
9. S4forLyfe 5:39 +1:08 25% RED
10. Gino Saponari 5:45 +1:14 27% BLUE
11. vido 5:54 +1:23 31% BLUE
12. Bridge 6:23 +1:52 41% BLUE
13. syd 6:26 +1:55 42% BLUE
14. Krister Gumaelius 7:03 +2:32 56% BLUE
14. Mr Wonderful 7:03 +2:32 56% RED
16. be-the-map 7:08 +2:37 58% RED
17. diva 7:17 +2:46 61% RED1:15K
18. David Sayles 7:20 +2:49 62% BLUE
19. yurets 7:44 +3:13 71% RED
20. VeganKeegan 8:18 +3:47 84% BLUE
21. mintore 8:19 +3:48 84% RED
22. WileyKyO-T 8:21 +3:50 85% BLUE
23. Doug Wright 8:46 +4:15 94% BLUE
24. ConnorF 9:04 +4:33 101% BLUE
25. Joshua Sumner 9:17 +4:46 106% RED
26. Branton Fletcher 9:24 +4:53 108% BLUE
27. Shane Hagerman 9:25 +4:54 108% BLUE
28. Shawn Vaughan 9:41 +5:10 114% RED
29. Quinton Marmo 9:54 +5:23 119% RED
29. KFish 9:54 +5:23 119% BLUE
31. Gwork8 10:05 +5:34 123% RED
32. Charles Marashlian 10:21 +5:50 129% RED
33. recked 11:19 +6:48 151% BLUE
34. saros 11:35 +7:04 156% RED
35. Tomas Kavan 12:36 +8:05 179% BLUE
36. John Beard 13:08 +8:37 191% BLUE
37. Samuel Haseman 13:17 +8:46 194% BLUE
38. NotATac 15:08 +10:37 235% BLUE
39. JLaughlin 15:23 +10:52 241% BLUE
40. Marcy Beard 17:43 +13:12 292% BLUE
41. Steven Barnhart 19:19 +14:48 328% RED
42. xc.tristan 20:36 +16:05 356% BLUE
43. Adam Johantges 25:00 +20:29 454% RED
44. Anthony Donahue 34:31 +30:00 664% BLUE