Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 96 – 97

17° STRASBOURG CITY RACE (Nov 17, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BJ 1:27 Red
2. Mr Wonderful 1:32 +5 6% Red
3. Brian R 1:33 +6 7% Green
4. Alex Izzo 1:43 +16 18% Green
5. voit 1:51 +24 28% Red
6. Greg G 1:57 +30 34% Red
7. Tyler Firkus 2:02 +35 40% Red
8. Greg C 2:08 +41 47% Green
9. Connor Buckley 2:12 +45 52% Orange
10. Richard Waldo 2:18 +51 59% Red
11. NorthXNorthwest 2:37 +1:10 80% Red
12. Barb 2:47 +1:20 92% Red
13. Ken L 2:51 +1:24 97% Green
13. Julie L 2:51 +1:24 97% Green
15. Trey M 2:53 +1:26 99% Green
16. Nathan 2:59 +1:32 106% Orange
17. Brian Slane 3:06 +1:39 114% Green
18. Glenn Rumery 3:07 +1:40 115% Green
19. Ryan H and friends 3:20 +1:53 130% Orange
20. Ian Somerville 3:21 +1:54 131% Orange
21. Shelley B 3:24 +1:57 134% Green
22. Al Newman 3:26 +1:59 137% Red
23. Heidi Snyder and Jenn K 3:48 +2:21 162% Green
24. Tim D 4:00 +2:33 176% Orange
25. Patrick Kelley 4:21 +2:54 200% Green
26. pgg 4:24 +2:57 203% Red
27. Tony 4:51 +3:24 234% Green
28. WM Moran 4:54 +3:27 238% Orange
28. Adelyn and Kensa 4:54 +3:27 238% Orange
30. Gregory Lee 5:05 +3:38 251% Green
31. Jennifer Tislerics 5:17 +3:50 264% Green
32. Julia and Emily 5:37 +4:10 287% Orange
33. Dinty Soup and Hot Pockets 5:38 +4:11 289% Orange
34. Selena and Halil 5:43 +4:16 294% Orange
35. Bernie C 5:47 +4:20 299% Green
36. April, Alex, and Morton 6:11 +4:44 326% Orange
37. Anthony M 6:20 +4:53 337% Orange
38. Nicolas J 6:59 +5:32 382% Orange
39. Trina Simpson 7:12 +5:45 397% Orange
40. Adam B 7:13 +5:46 398% Green
41. Kate K 7:16 +5:49 401% Orange
42. Shed A Single Orienteer 7:50 +6:23 440% Green
43. Amy B 8:03 +6:36 455% Orange
44. Shannon Kelley 8:43 +7:16 501% Orange
45. Jason S 9:40 +8:13 567% Orange
46. Linda L 10:56 +9:29 654% Orange
47. Allison Spinks 11:41 +10:14 706% Orange
48. Anandhi Green 12:30 +11:03 762% Green
49. Bob Tarabula 13:04 +11:37 801% Green
50. Donald Jones 14:38 +13:11 909% Orange